T'Anna's hideaway.
Welcome! I am so glad you came to visit me here.

This is about me, where to start? Well.. I am 41 years old, and a native of Sullivan, Illinois.

I recently moved back into this area after having been away for a while.
I live with my three beautiful daughters, who keep me very busy, and my handsome German Shephard, Shadow. We live on two acres in the country right outside of Sullivan.

I am currently in the middle of a divorce. Was married and a stay at home mom for 13 years when my life drastically changed. With a little time and a lot of determination I have picked up the pieces of my life and have gotten back on the right track. I'm doing very well, and look forward the future.

I work in the Moultrie County Outreach office. The program I work under is CIPT, otherwise know as Central Illinois Public Transit. A big part of my job is taking a group of clients to dialysis at the Gambro facility in Mattoon. The rest of the time I am either taking a big group of senior citizens shopping, taking clients to Dr. appointments, or hanging out in the office catching up on paperwork.
(Please donate generously to your local food pantry.)

I have been a member of the Boy Scouts for several years, currently a member of troop 39, and just recently received my WoodBadge beads. Though I am not as active in Scouting as I'd like to be, I am looking forward to visiting my troop at summer camp this year.

Anyone interested in contacting me can do so via Yahoo Messenger, or you can send me an email at ifly2bfree@graffiti.net.

Please don't try to be cute and surprise me by looking me up in person, it may not go over very well.
Tari
Interesting Links:
Wild Seed Farms
Yahoo! Games
Boy Scouts
Something different
Contact Info:
Name: tanna39w
Email:
ifly2bfree@graffiti.net