Head Coach:  Todd Nace
Assistant Coaches:  Bob Delong
                            Troy Smith
Coaches' Information
State Qualifiers & Placers
Top Five (season)
*Email to report any errors, corrections, or comments.
Mid-State League Champions
Pharr Award Winners
2008-2009 Schedule
Team Roster & Photo
Season Results
Please feel free to sign our guest book.  This is a great place to comment, ask questions, get answers, or meet
up with old teamates!  Check it out!
Team & Career Records
Teays Valley Youth Wrestling
2005 SEOYWL Champions
100 Win Club
Teays Valley Athletic Hall of Fame Nominations
Congratulations to our 2008

Cory Smoot, Sean Jordan, Tyler Luft, Nathan Ormiston, and Sam Gilmore!
Results from 2008 Franklin Heights Inv. 12-6-08