The following is a list of KYW's current and past News Directors. This page is updated as I find or receive more information. If you would like to contribute email me at the address below.

Susan Schiller(7/2001-Present)
Melissa Klinzing(2000-2001)
Joel Cheatwood(1998-2000)
Paul Gluck(1997-1998)
Jeff Bartlett(1993-97)
Scott Herman(1990-93)
Randy Covington(1984-90)
Pat McCarthy(1984)
Bill Yeager(1982-83)
Peter Jacobus(1981-82)
Carolyn Wean(1978-80)
Ken Tiven(1975-78)
Joe Harris(1975)
Jim Topping(1973-74)
Mike Von Ende(1972-73)
Gary Franklin(1970-72)
Al Primo(1965-68)
Joe Mosbrook(1961)

Any questions, comments or contributions? Contact me at

Back to theTV News Philadelphia Homepage

Copyright 1998-2001 by TV News Philadelphia