The following is a list of WCAU-TV's current and past News Directors. This page is updated as I find or receive more informationt. If you would like to contribute email me at the address below.

Chris Blackman(1/2002-Present)
Steve Schwaid(1998-2001)
Stephen Doerr(1994-98)
Drew Berry(1991-94)
Paul Gluck(1988-90)
Jay Newman(1986-88)
Mike Beardsley(1985-86)
Jay Newman(1983-85)
Tom Dolan(1982-83)
Bill Lawlor(1979-82)
Eric Ober(1976-79)
Bob Morse
John Essig
Barry Nemcoff
Charles Shaw(1952-62)

Any questions, comments or contributions? Contact me at tvnews1@oocities.com

Back to theTV News Philadelphia Homepage

Copyright 1998-2002 by TV News Philadelphia