The following is a list of WTXF's current and past News Directors. This page is updated as I find or receive more information. If you would like to contribute email me at the address below.

Scott Matthews(7/2001-Present)
John Mussoni(1996-2001)
Roger LaMay(1986-96)

Any questions, comments or contributions? Contact me at tvnews1@oocities.com

Back to theTV News Philadelphia Homepage

Copyright 1998-2001 by TV News Philadelphia