About the Webmistress


So ya wanna know some stuff about me huh? Well I don't know why, but here goes!

My name is Karen, and I am a 23/f. I've lived in CO for 16 years, and I have lived in the pacific-northwest for just over a year. I love it!!! I've been riding all over the country with my fiancee for 6mos. now. I will come back home for good in June probably, then work FT and go back to school FT this fall. I'm going to major in Elementary Education and minor in Child Psychology. I just love kids and we look forward to a big family!

In my spare time, I enjoy going on long hikes, Internet (e-mail/instant-messenger/web-design), penpalling, photography, swimming, 60s, 70s, 80s stuff, and spending time with my friends & family, and more.

Some of my favorite things are dolphins, 80s TV Shows (Care Bears, Popples, etc.), Tweety, waterfalls, scenic views, cheese pizza, and driving around with no general idea of where I'm going. I also like a variety of music (**Michelle Branch, *Matchbox20, Sarah McLachlan, *Sheryl Crow, Jewel, Enya, Jeff Bates, Clay Walker, Tim McGraw, LeAnn Rimes, etc. etc. etc.) My favorite TV Shows are 7th Heaven, Everwood, Gilmore Girls, and Summerland, and my favorite movies are Coyote Ugly (I danced on the bar at Coyote Ugly in Vegas!!!), The Fast & The Furious, The Sound of Music (yeah yeah...), and Crazy, Beautiful.

I guess that's a summary of me! If you want to know more, just ask!

More Pics of Me!


March 13, 2006

Copyright © 2003, 2004, 2005 The Mailbox Penpal Site;
All rights reserved.