Dave Matthews Band
Bryce Jordan Center
University Park, PA

Taper: Eric Naylor 
Source: AKG 480/CK61 > Lunatec V2 > Tascam DA-P1
Location: 6th row, right stack, 16', XY-90
Conversion: Tascam DA-20MKII > Marantz CDR500

d1t01  Intro
d1t02  Don't Drink the Water
d1t03  If I Had It All
d1t04  When the World Ends
d1t05  Raven
d1t06  Lover Lay Down
d1t07  Busted Stuff
d1t08  So Much to Say
d1t09  Don't Burn the Pig

d2t01  Where Are You Going
d2t02  Help Myself
d2t03  Too Much >
d2t04  Grace Is Gone
d2t05  Bartender
d2t06  What Would You Say
d2t07  E: Ain't It Funny How Time Slips Away *
d2t08  E: The Space Between
d2t09  E: I Did It

* Dave solo
entire set w/ Butch Taylor

compiled by Eric Naylor

    Source: geocities.com/todd_29201