Dave Matthews Band
7 April 2002
Fleet Center
Boston, Massachusetts

Taper: Chris Jones 
Source: DPA 4011 > DPA AO0182 XLR > Apogee Trak2 (@ 24/44.1) > Canare 
DA-206 AES-S/PDIF Interconnect > Metric Halo Mobile I/O 2882 +DSP 
FireWire Interface (@24/44.1) > Apple iBook G3/600 > MOTU DP 3.02
Location: Section F Row 1 Seats 1 + 2
HD > .shn: Apple iBook G3/600 > Apple Power Mac G4 DP800 > DP 3.02 > 
shntool 1.01

d1t01  Introduction
d1t02  What Would You Say*
d1t03  Grey Street*
d1t04  I Did It*
d1t05  You Never Know*^
d1t06  Crush*
d1t07  Raven*
d1t08  Don't Burn The Pig*
d1t09  Sleep To Dream Her*
d1t10  Grace Is Gone*
d1t11  Too Much*

d2t01  Busted Stuff*
d2t02  Bartender*
d2t03  The Space Between*
d2t04  Intro To...*
d2t05  Pantala Naga Pampa*
d2t06  Rapunzel*
d2t07  Where Are You Going*
d2t08  Intro To...*
d2t09  Don't Drink The Water*

* Featuring Butch Taylor
^ First Time Played

Compiled by Chris Jones 
8 April 2002

    Source: geocities.com/todd_29201