dave matthews (solo)
record exchange music store
charlotte, NC

source:  DSBD

conversion:  allan chen
sony r300>sek'd prodif plus>samplitude (48>44.1)>cdwav

**no DAE.  dat>wav>shn

1 - intro
2 - lie in our graves*
3 - dancing nancies
4 - two step
5 - warehouse

* - slightly cut and with a dropout and diginoise.  all copies seem to have this

compiled by allan chen

    Source: geocities.com/todd_29201