Main Faye Page

Fayenatics - The Album: Online Ordering Page

Welcome to the Fayenatics - The Album: Online Ordering Page. You are the person to access my Faye related pages since January 11, 1996. This counter and its stats are brought to you by WebCounter.

Back in 1998, the Faye Wong Fayenatics mailing list, led by project coordinator Mey Ngo, released a special double CD album featuring rare Faye songs (from live performances, early songs from when she was a teenager, etc.) on one CD and fellow Faye fans singing Faye songs on the second CD. The purpose of this non-profit CD set was to dedicate it to Faye and for Faye fans to hear some rare songs and other fans singing. Note, this CD is sold out and out of print.

The Covers:

The front cover of the CD booklet:
The back cover of the CD case:
The back cover of the CD booklet:

  • Click here to view the other finalists for the Fayenatics CD Cover Voting.

  • Faye CD Song List:

    1. Meet In 1998 (duet with Na Ying)
    2. Endless Romance, A Story Of A Small Town
    3. Classmate (duet with Na Ying)
    4. I Only Care For You
    5. Loving Once Is Not Enough (duet with Jacky Cheung--Mandarin cover of "Very Summer")
    6. Medley
      (a) It Seems Like A Visit From An Old Friend
      (b) I Have A Date With Spring
      (c) Imagination Unlimited (with Leon Lai)
      (d) Softly Touching Your Face
      (e) Love Letter
      (f) I Want
    7. Impatience (Freedom Verision) (Remix)
    8. Promised (Drum And Bassy Mix) (Remix)
    9. Please Don't Speak (tracks 9-15 are Faye songs from when she was a teenager)
    10. A Childhood Filled With Dreams
    11. You're At My Side
    12. Take A Guess Please
    13. The Two Of Us
    14. Wanting You To Know
    15. Girl

    Fayenatics CD Song List:

    1. Sleepwalk (instrumental)--by Cameron Pershall
    2. Bored--by Hee Ming Chuen
    3. Sky And Earth--by Julia Shek
    4. Chesspiece--by Jiawei Wu
    5. Innately Not Made Of Love--by Leong Weilin
    6. Into The Fire--by Mark Hsieh
    7. Because Of Him--by Emilia Ku
    8. Medley
      (a) Pledge (Discovery Mix intro)--by Mey Ngo
      (b) Loving Once Is Not Enough--by Will Wong & Helena Cheung
      (c) Dream Person--by Helena Cheung
      (d) No Regrets (Cantonese and Mandarin)--by John Tran & Mey Ngo
      (e) Lost Track--by Yein Ngo
      (f) Di-Dar--by Emilia Ku & Will Wong
      (g) Pledge--by Mey Ngo
    9. Scandalous--by Joshua Cheung
    10. Comet--by Yvonne Lai
    11. Undercurrent--by Helena Cheung
    12. Decadence--by Boris Lee
    13. You're Happy, So I'm Happy--by Irene Santoso
    14. I Don't Want To Be This Way Either--by Will Wong
    15. I'm Willing--Mey Ngo
    16. Not Asking For Much (Like Wind with new Mandarin lyrics)--by Will Wong & Mey Ngo

    Click here to return to Josh's Fayevourite Faye Wong Page.