Cahoots cover
Review or order this import CD now at

The Band

Capitol ST-651
(Released 1971)

  1. Life Is A Carnival
  2. When I Paint My Masterpiece
  3. Last Of The Blacksmiths
  4. Where Do We Go From Here?
  5. 4% Pantomime
  6. Shoot Out In Chinatown
  7. The Moon Struck One
  8. Thinkin' Out Loud
  9. Smoke Signal
  10. Volcano
  11. The River Hymn

  • See the Glossary entry on The Band for more information on Van's participation in the recording of this album.

  • See this Discography entry at the Band website for more information on this album.

    Part of the unofficial website

  • 1