T.B. Sheets cover
Sample, review, or order this CD now at Amazon.com

T.B. Sheets

Bang (Released 1/74; Re-released as Columbia CK-46093)
(reissue from the Blowin' Your Mind sessions)

  1. He Ain't Give You None (5:07)
  2. Beside You (6:10)
  3. It's All Right (5:04)
  4. Madame George (5:22)
  5. T.B. Sheets (9:39)
  6. Who Drove The Red Sports Car (5:22)
  7. Ro Ro Rosey (3:05)
  8. Brown Eyed Girl (3:01)
    Total time: (42:52)

Seldon Powell: Wind
Brooks Arthur: Vocal
Gary Chester: Drums
Cissy Houston: Vocal
Dee Dee Warwick: Vocal
Jeff Barry: Percussion/Vocal
Bert Berns: Vocal
Bob Bushnell: Bass
Artie Butler: Keyboards
George Devens: Percussion
Eric Gale: Guitar
Al Gorgoni: Guitar
Paul Griffin: Keyboards
Arthur Kaplan: Wind
Herb Lovell: Drums
Hugh McCracken: Guitar
Van Morrison: Guitar/Keyboards/Saxophone/Vocal
Russell Savkas: Bass
Myrna Smith: Vocal
Don Thomas: Guitar

Part of the van-the-man.info unofficial website