Eric's Page
                                                        About Me:

Thanks for taking the time to read my web page. I try to keep this page up to date but sometimes I get a bit busy with work and living life. So, I guess late updates can be a sign of good things. :) My basic stats are that I'm 35 years old, 5 feet 10 inches tall, weigh 155 pounds, I'm fit and have an athletic build with short dark brown hair and big brown eyes.  I'm originally from Texas but now live in sunny southern California. I graduated from the University of Texas at Austin with a Bachelor of Science degree in Aerospace Engineering and have a great career going for myself... my work is out of this world!

I have a variety of interests, some of which may surprise you, that include but are not limited to traveling, hiking, playing sports (soccer, run, volleyball, softball, golf, frisbee, frisbee golf, racquetball), dancing (the usual club music, 80's, Country and Salsa), listening to (live) music, shooting pool, throwing darts, bowling, watching movies, and I love photography, digital photo editing (see example below and please respect my creativity). I like all kinds of music, including: 80's music, Country, Rock-n-Roll, Alternative, Classical, Jazz, Blues, Folk and Big Band/Swing, among others. Follow
this link for the current list of my music library; there's a lot, so scroll all the way down. :) Follow this link for the current list of my movies/shows library.

I'm an optimistic, open-minded and genuine guy. I have a great personality, I'm fun and friendly, and enjoy being silly/corny on occasion. I'm considered to be active and adventurous. I have a conservative look on the outside but am a wild one on the inside. I'm a social drinker (1. beers, 2. mixed drinks, 3. wines, but Margaritas and Sangrias are great any time!) and a non-smoker, but I don't mind if you smoke. I'm looking for new friends and a female partner in crime.
Click here for a few more of my pics.