Welcome to the home of the 2001 and 2002 U-21 County Carlow Champions.
Back row left to right:Jim McDonald, Joe Murphy, Alan Reamsbottom,Steven Moloney, Jonathan Martin, Vinny Kavanagh, Colm Plant, Simon Rea, Daniel Walker, Robbie Moore, Gary Powell, Bernard Dowling, Ber Hennessy, Darragh Coffey, Peter Mooney, Michael Geraghty, Alan Kelly, Tommy Wogan.Front Row left to right:Turlough O'Brien, Ronan Murphy, Alan Byrne, Sean Byrne, Colin Byrne, David Farrell, P.J Brennan, Damian Farrell, Jonathan Lyons, Tommy Dowling, Alan O'Brien, Cormac McCarthy, Ken Lacey, Ciaran Bolger, Alan Callinan.
Simon Rea in action in the 2001 Final.
Anyone with more pictures can email them to the below address.
Any Views or Coments? email: u21website@yahoo.co.uk