Khalid Bin Ismail
 
 Updated    




Email

De javu
 
About Horoscope >
About Art >
mages >

 

About Him
Age:24
AstrologicalSign:Virgo
Location: Karachi, Pakistan
Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown
Height: 6 feet 3 inches 
Body Type: Slim / Slender
Languages: English, Udu, French
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: Islam
Education: Bachelors degree
Occupation: Designer in T.V Channel
Income: I'll tell you later
Smoker: Smoke
Drinker: No
Status: Singal
Have Children: No
Want Children: May be / later
How Him describes Himself
I am someone who tries to bring mindfulness to my day-to-day activities. Though I can't say I am always successful, I do make a point to try. I tend to be quite introspective, direct yet tactful and have a playful, quirky sense of humor. I have traveled and lived abroad (Dubai and India)and have a running list of places I would still like to visit, such as Thailand, Egypt, Japan... I enjoy a good debate about most anything, especially Science.  I enjoy watching a good movie. On my bookshelf you'll find a mix of fiction, philosophy and psychology. Some of my favorite movies include: The Matirx, Fight Club,  Like Water for Chocolate and Eat, Man, Woman to name a few. I do enjoy the outdoors and physical activity; namely, I like taking long walks, short hikes and even shorter jogs:-) I should mention as well that I am Paki and love to help! Finally, my family is very important to me, and I enjoy spending time with them.
 



About him personality
My most ideal place to live is: NY
My fashion sense can best be described as: Contemporary - You're not about fashion awards, but not a slob either
With free time on a day off, I would most enjoy: Dinner with a friend / sea site
When it comes to television, I: Opt for a movie
When it comes to work: I keep a standard 84-hour work week
I attend religious services: Doesn't Apply
My political views lean toward: hmmm
When it comes to money: I spend some, save some
When I'm meeting a friend, I am generally: Right on time
My favorite types of music are: Rock, Pop, World, Exparimental
Lets talk pets: 
   I have: I'll tell you later
   I like but don't have: Cat(s), Dog(s)
   I don't have and don't like: Fish, Reptile(s), Bird(s), Exotic pet(s), Rodent(s), Fleas
Turn Ons   Turn Offs
I'll tell you later   I'll tell you later

Connect to Home Now

1 1