Union County Soil and Water Conservation District
Contact us:
Union County SWCD
201 Springfield Avenue, Suite C
Anna, IL  62906

Telephone: 618/833-5666 ext 3
Fax: 618/833-3608

8:00 am - 4:30 pm

District Board Members
Carlyn Light, Chairman
Larry Hale, Vice-Chairman
Dana Eddleman, Sec-Treasurer
William Littrell, Board Member
Kent Treece, Board Member

SWCD Employees

Betsy Back, Admn Coordinator
Keith Livesay, Resource Conservationist

USDA,NRCS Employees
Don McCallon, District Conservationist
Danette Cross, Soil Conservationist

Chad LaMontagne, Soil Con Technician

Board meetings are held the second Tuesday of each month at the SWCD office and are open to the public.

All SWCD and NRCS programs & services are available without regard to race, color, national origin, religion, sex, age, marital or familial status, disability, or political beliefs.
Site page links:
Other Conservation links:
Illinois NRCS
USDA Soil Survey
Illinois FSA
Board minutes
Conservation Programs
Annual Report
Equipment for rent
Upcoming Events
NRCS Programs
NRCS News releases
Fish Sales
Local Weather
Last updated: July 2008
Local Geneology
Southern IL Tourism
Enjoy Southern IL
Enter starting street address:

City, State or Zipcode: