House of 895

HOMEPAGE OF USTC-895

[ Chines(GB) Version]


Welcome to our 895 family

(click on it to see a bigger picture)


Here are all members. Contact me if you have suggestions to this page.

NameE-mailContact Info little ones
Bi, Xiaopeng xbi@engr.ucr.edu Tel: 951-653-9950 Adam
Gong, Jun N/A N/A 
Gong, Hongwei N/A Tel: 310-313-1262(H), 310-825-2867(O) 
Hou, Hua huahou@yahoo.com 972-691-1688(H), (214)597-8698(M)
MSN: huahou@hotmail.com
Alex
Huang, Rui ruihuang@mail.utexas.edu 512-231-0602(H); 512-471-7558(O) Kevin
Jiang, Liying lyjiang@uiuc.edu (217)244-4799 
Liu, Zhiping zl32@yahoo.com (408)-896-5882(c) 
Luo, Xisheng xluo@swl.rwth-aachen.de
xsluo@hotmail.com
Mauerstr. 10-12
52064 Aachen, Germany
Tel:0049-241-4358542 (H)
0049-241-8026402 (O)
0049-177-8086071 (M)
 
Ma, Gang magang@ustc.edu.cn 086-551-2842867 
Ma, Yanbao yanbao@seas.ucla.edu
mayanbao@hotmail.com
3180 Sawtelle BLVD #301 Los Angeles, CA 90066
(310)313-4876 (O), (310)825-1350
Derrick
Mao, Xianning N/A N/A 
Qiao, Yu yqiao@UCSD.EDU; qiao3001@yahoo.com Luke
Wang, Junlan wang@engr.ucr.edu Tel: 951-787-6429(O) Michael
Wang, Peng peng895@hotmail.com (317)581-0601(H) (812)855-9916(O) 
Wu, Guangyu Guangyu.Wu@chevron.com Tel: 781-583-7177(H), 713-754-3689(O) 
Wu, Zhifeng maple_wu@sohu.com
wuzf@digitalchina.com
Mobile: 13901939669 
Ye, Ning nye@sandisk.com Tel: 510-494-9536(H), 408-548-0271(O) Jonathan
Yu, Lijie yuli@crd.ge.com 510 Foxwood Drive, Clifton Park, NY 12065
Tel: (581)371-5569
Faith
Zeng, Yuanjin N/A N/A 
Zhang, Hong N/A N/A 
Zhang, Zheng zzhang@gouldfo.com 2301 Glenallan Ave. #712, Silver Spring, MD 20906
Tel: 410-987-5600 ext 5083(O), 301-933-2597(H)
 
Zhao, Yang yangz@euler.Berkeley.edu (510)558-8972(H), (510)643-3007(O)  

 Link to USTC


Click Here to update your information (members only)
Last update : 01/27/2006 by Hua Hou