About Us
Members
Request Diplomats
Pictures
Contact Us
Links
Home
Statement of Purpose:
The University Diplomats strive to act as ambassadors of goodwill for the University of Tampa by promoting ongoing, strong and positive relationships among and between the students, alumni, administration, faculty, parents and the greater Tampa community.



Mailbox:
University of Tampa
Box P - Attn: Diplomats
401 West Kennedy Blvd.
Tampa, FL 33606

Advisor
Stephanie Russell Holz
email: srholz@ut.edu

President
Jessie Hsu
email: jhsu@ut.edu

Vice President of Communications
Stephanie Goldstein
email: sgoldstein@ut.edu

Vice President of Events
Allyson Hovance
email: ahovance@ut.edu

Vice President of Internal Affairs
Nadya Tilluckdharry
email: ntilluckdharry@ut.edu

Vice President of Fundraising
Andrea Ferzoco
email: aferzoco@ut.edu

Vice President of Philanthropy
Mackenzie Johnson
email: mjohnson@ut.edu

Vice President of Orientation
Katie Seamands
email: kseamands@ut.edu





© copyright 2006 The University of Tampa Diplomats