![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
Y u - G i - O h ! | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
![]() |
![]() |
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Card Rulings | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
C A R D R U L I N G S | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
So far...We only have these 6 card rulings. I'm doing the work myself so it might take some time to complete the entire list. Like a LONG TIME. See the JOBS Section to sign up and help with this section. This Section will have a few more rulings on the 30th of November, 2006. | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Aged Guard of Magic If your opponent controls your "Aged Guard of Magic" and it is destroyed as a result of battle, you must use the effect of "Aged Guard of Magic" not your opponent. |
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Annilhilation Dragon If "Annilhilation Dragon" is flipped into Face-Down Defense Position and then attacked by "Sasuke Samurai" it is sent to the graveyard becuase since it is face-down, it cannot activate it's effect and is therefore not immune to monster effects. "Annilhilation Dragon" is not destroyed as a result of battle with "Dark Ruler Ha Des" becuase it is flipped face-up by "Dark Ruler Ha Des" attacking and has it's effect activated automatically. "Annilhilation Dragon" can be used for a tribute for effects such as "Lava Golem" if it is for an activation cost. Example; "Lava Golem" special summoning effect's cost. If "Annilhilation Dragon" destroys a "Dark Necrofear" as a result of battle, it is not equipped with "Dark Necrofear" |
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Revenge of the Dragon The "Level" printed in "Revenge of the Dragon" is the original Level printed on the monster. If your opponent's Dragon-Type monster that you control is sent to the graveyard, you can activate "Revenge of the Dragon." You cannot activate "Revenge of the Dragon" during the Damage Step. You can only Special Summon 1 monster with "Revenge of the Dragon", but you can activate 2 copies of "Revenge of the Dragon" to Special Summon 1 "Annilhilation Dragon" for each, even if only one monster was sent to the graveyard. If you activate more than 1 copy of "Revenge of the Dragon" You must pay half your life points once for each copy of "Revenge of the Dragon". |
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
The Seal of Orichalcos The monsters you place in your Spell and Trap zone do not count as spells, those zones count as MONSTER Zones and not Spell or Trap Zones. So they cannot be destroyed by cards such as "Mystical Space Typhoon" Or "Heavy Storm" But they can be destroyed by cards such as "Smashing Ground" or "Raigeki". If your opponent plays a field card, "The Seal of Orichalcos" is sent to the graveyard, it is not destroyed. If "The Seal of Orichalcos" is destroyed and you have monsters in your Spell and Trap zones, those monsters are moved to your normal Monster Zones immediately. If you cannot move a monster to a normal monster zone, becuase all your normal monster zones are taken by other monsters or becuase of a card effect such as "Ground Collapse", those monsters are destroyed immediatley. If you may only move some of the monsters to the normal monster Zones, you may choose which monsters to move and which monsters to destroy. |
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
The Secound Seal of Orichalcos If your opponent chains to your end phases with a card such as "Ring of Destruction" and destroys a monster on your side of the field, you do not count that monster for the Life Point Increase effect of "The Secound Seal of Orichalcos". You may not play this card during the turn you play "The Seal of Orichalcos". You cannot tribute a Token to negate a Direct Attack made by your opponent becuase Tokens are not monsters. |
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
The Third Seal of Orichalcos You may negate a card such as "Card Destruction" becuase that would affect your hand as well as your opponents. You may not play ths card during the turn you play "The Secound Seal of Orichalcos". You may not move this card from your deck to your hand. |
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| | |
| | |
| | |
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
VR-HOME | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Yugioh-Home | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- |