[Taken on July 11 2004][Taken June 2003]

The left picture was taken at the BBW picnic on July 11, 2004 and the right picture was taken in June, 2003.

[Happy Birthday to me!]
The curls are all gone now- you missed it!

I am Valerie aka valeriba here on Yahoo.

I live in Naperville, Illinois. I am getting into my late 40's, 5'8" tall, have brown hair and brown eyes and wear glasses. I am not gorgeous, just plainly pretty. :-) I still have a youthful attitude and am very non-conformist.

My loves include going to the movies, laughing, being with friends and family, reading, playing games on the computer and spending romantic evenings with someone special. Iím sweet, honest, affectionate, caring, fiercely loyal, and a very open-minded person. I love most music from oldies to heavy metal, but not country or rap. My work is on the internet, running a web store that sells second-hand merchandise, and I also love creating web pages for others as well as myself. At the bottom of this page is a list of other pages I have made.

Hopelessly romantic, I am very attracted to kind, humorous, intelligent, and romantic men. I am interested in meeting a Single White Male, 30 to 45, for a long term relationship (but NOT marriage) who is also accepting and very open-minded. I am a very passionate person but I am NOT looking for casual sex - I am lonely, but not desperate, ok? lol

Also, I do not drive, so you need to live very close to me, like within 25 miles. All the burden of driving will be on YOU - sorry about that! And since I am a heavy smoker, you will also need to accommodate me in smoking areas, but I will not smoke in your house or car without permission.

Serious inquiries only please! Out-of-state or -country inquiries will be ignored.

Click here to see more pictures of me.


Also check out these pages:

If you think you might be interested, I hope you'll send me an email at valeriba@yahoo.com. I'd love to hear from you!

Free counters provided by Andale.