My Friends

from

NITIE

Vineet Dewan's world of knowledge & excitement



 
 Here is a list of my classmates at NITIE (me included).
 

PGDIE (XXV)

Abhijeet Randive 

   

abhijeetr@yahoo.com

 

Amit Golash 

   

Amit_Golash@colpal.com

 

Anoop Kumar Bansal 

   

anoop.bansal@fiat.com

 

Arun B.K. 

     
 

Arun Kadian 

 

KADIAN.A@PCM.BOSCH.DE

 

Ashish Kumar 

   

ashiish@hotmail.com

 

Ashish Nath 

 

 
 

Barnali Banerjee (Ms.) 

     
 

Chandrashekar T.M

 

 
 

Chinmay Jain 

 

chinmay.jain@usa.net

 

Gaurav Sharma 

   

gaurav.sharma@sap-ag.de

 

Harish Kumar Harlani 

 

harlani.h@pg.com

 

Jaiprakash Nethala 

   

nethala.jai.prakash@sap-ag.de

 

Kamraj 

     
 

Manoj Singh

   

Manoj_Singh@i2.com

 

Mukesh Singh Dasoondi 

 

msddos@hotmail.com

 

Nagesh SVS 

 

svsn@sonata-software.com 

 

Neeraj Gupta 

 

 
 

Pankaj Arora 

     
 

Pankaj Kumar 

 

pankaj2kumar@hotmail.com

 

Pavan Bajaj 

 

Pavan_Bajaj@i2.com

 

Rajeev Kushwah 

 

 
 

Rajendra Prasad 

     
 

Rajshekhar V.V. 

   

rajshekhar.vv@pg.com

 

Ramesh Chougule 

 

ramesh.j.chougule@sb.com

 

Ravi Kumar G. 

     
 

Rishi Srivastava 

     
 

Rohit Garg 

 

rohitgarg@hotmail.com

 

Sailendra K.V. 

 

SAILENDRA.KV@in.bosch.com

 

Sameer Jain 

     
 

Sandeep Kshirsagar

     
 

Satyendra Pal 

 

p.satyendra@pcm.bosch.de

 

Saurabh Tripathi 

 

 
 

Smitha P. (Ms.) 

     
 

Srinivas Rao B.V. 

     
 

Sunil Kaushik (Lt. Cdr) 

 

 
 

Sunil Sonawane 

   

sksonavane@hpcl.com

 

Swaroop Polji 

   

Swarup Polji

 

Timish Garg 

 

 
 

Venkat Y.J. 

     
 

Vijay Aggarwal 

 

vijay134@hotmail.com

 

Vikas Deep 

     
 

Vikas Sunkad 

     
 

Vineet Dewan 

 

vin_dewan@hotmail.com

 

Vishal Chauhan

 

 
         
         
         
         
         

 

1