vanessa-mae's music pt-10

VA N E S S A - M A E ' S - M U S I C S

- Part. X -

Files Upload : April 6, 2003

back to main site - mp3 page

Sample songs from various albums - with sweetest voices

- click on song name to downloads mp3 files -



This part I called, 'miscellenous'. Cause of the space limit, I must seperated some songs from their own album section to this part, I'll refer to their own album next to song name.

- Daniel -



This Part : Contains

1. Reflection (4.03 mb) The Original Four Seasons
2. I Feel Love (4.06 mb) The Best of Vanessa-Mae
3. White Bird (3.24 mb) The Best of Vanessa-Mae



The 'Reflection' are from Walt Disney Picture 36th full length animated feature 'Disney's Mulan'. 'Reflection' also available on 'Desney's Mulan", an original Walt Disney Records Soundtrack.


- Get experience in new style of classical musics -

You can share files, leave message, do the poll for next files upload at

Yahoo Group for Vanessa-Mae's musics



Copyright © 2002-2003 Vanessa-Mae's Musics, The Pure Vanessa-Mae Site : All rights reserved.