Linkovi

 

     MACEDONIA

Vojvodi old page www.vojvodi.cjb.net
Mak Tifo www.maktifo.cjb.net

Komiti Skopje

www.komiti.com.mk

Macedonian Lions www.makedonski-lavovi.com
Ilinden www.ilinden.de
Free Macedonia www.freemacedonia.com
Vaska Ilieva (singer) www.vaskailieva.com
Narodna Volja www.narodnavolja.de
Macedonian Pride World Wide www.macedonianpride.cjb.net
Orthodox power www.orthodox.cjb.net
Macedonia For The Macedonians www.oocities.org/~makedonija
Macedonian soccer http://soccer.RMacedonia.org

Macedonian S.H.A.R.P. skinheads

www.skinheads.cjb.net
Macedonian AC MILAN web page www.acmilanmac.cjb.net
Macedonian web site for basketball www.makbasket.com.mk
Pecalbari Preston MAKEDONIA www.prestontiffos.homepage.com
FC PRESTON MAKEDONIA www.oocities.org/prestonmak/
Macedonian daily sport newspaper www.sport.com.mk
Loyal Fans www.loyalfans.cjb.net
DOOM www.doomum.homestead.com
Macedonians in UK www.macedonians.co.uk
Komiti Frankfurt (Germany) www.KomitiFFM.cjb.net
Macedonian Sport Network http://www.maksportnet.com/

 ENGLAND 

Terrace Banter www.terracebanter.com
Football Hooligan www.footballhooligan.net
Sporting Kicks www.sportingkicks.com
In the Know www.in-theknow.co.uk
Hoolifan http://ds.dial.pipex.com/town/way/yws37/main.shtl
Brimson.net www.brimson.net
Paul Dodd www.pauldodd.8m.com
Soul Crew www.astroatlas.com/soulcrew/welcome.htm
The General www.thegeneral.net
Hooligans Forum www.theroute.to/HooligansForum
Soccer Hooligan www.soccerhooligan.com
Brits Abroad www.insidetheweb.com/mbs.cgi/mb904287
Hooligans http://w1.871.telia.com/~u87104138/eng/hool.htm
Chelsea Headhunters http://chelseamob.homestead.com/chelsea1.html
The Football Scene...LUFC www.insidetheweb.com/mbs.cgi/mb973947
Birmingham City the zulu year's www.bczulus.fsnet.co.uk
Leicester City Baby Squad www.angelfire.com/blues/leicesterbabusquad/index.htm
Terrace Trouble www.terracetrouble.8m.com
Hull City www.tordoff98.freeserve.co.uk
Coventry City Fans www.skyblueconnections.co.uk
Sunderland Fans Site www.angelfire.com/ga2/SAFCFTM
Millwall Fans Site www.hof.org.uk
The SHED (Chelsea in the 70's) www.walrus.com/~jerd/Chelsea.html
Casual Culture www.casualculture.homestead.com.html
Football Violence www.footballviolence.20m.com
Soccer Violence www.soccerviolence.cjb.net
Small Minority www.homestead.com/smallminority

 ITALY 

SUPERTIFO www.supertifo.it
Tifonet www.tifonet.it
Forever Atalanta www.tifonet.com/CURVANORDBG
Nomadi Atalanta www.tifonet.com/nomadiatalanta
FOTOtifoNET http://shekke.web.com
Alternativa Rossanera www.oocities.org/Colosseum/9647
Bologna Ultras www.tifonet.it/bologna
BOYS S.A.N. MILANO http://members.it.tripod.de/boys_san/index.html
Irriducibili Lazio www.irriducibili-lazio.com
Fossa Dei Leoni - AC MILAN www.fdl.it
Fossa Dei Leoni - AC MILAN www.fdl.cjb.net
Fossa Dei Laoni sez. Bologna - AC MILAN www.oocities.org/Colosseum/7565
7bello - Fiorentina www.tifonet.it/fiore/settebello
Direttivo - Fiorentina www.tifonet.it/fiore/direttivo
Onda d'urto - Fiorentina www.tifonet.it/free/ondadurto
Ragazzi Della Maratona - Torino www.ragazzi.to
SITE ANTI JUVE www.oocities.org/Colosseum/field/4870
Juve Ultras http://utenti.tripod.it/JUVEWEBULTRAS
Fighters Juve www.tifonet.com/fighters
Mentalita's Ultras www.mentalitaultras.com
Ultras A.S. Roma http://members.xoom.it/asromaultras
Ascoli Calcio www.rinascita.it/rinascita_web/sports/ascoli_calcio/ascoli.htm
Ultras Italia www.hyper.it/ultras
Forza Toro www.areacom.it/html/arte_cultura/toro/inizio.htm
Ultras Grosseto www.tifonet.it/free/curvanordgrosseto
Collettivo Ultras Cremisi www.tifonet.it/free/cremisi
Arezzo Teste Matte Terontola www.tifonet.it/free/tmtarezzo
Carrarese Commando Ultra Indian Trips www.oocities.org/Eureka/1105
Empoli Rangers www.tifonet.it/empoli/rangers
Fano Panthers www.tifonet.it/free/panthersfano77
Fidelisi Andria New Blue Generation www.tifonet.it/free/andria
Genoa Ragazzi Certosa www.aleph.it/~garbarino
Inter Boys San sez. Roma www.oocities.org/Colosseum/Stadium/7941
Livorno Vitulano www.tifonet.it/free/curvasudlivorno
Lodigiani Official Fans http://members.xoom.it/ultras_ofl
Lumezzane Kapovolti www.lumezzane.com/kapovolti
Messina Giuventu Giallorossa www.tifonet.it/free/ggreme
Padova Juventude Crociata www.tifonet.it/free/juventudepd
Palermo Warriors www.imd.it/warriors
Parma Forestieri Milano http://members.tripod.com/~parmacm
Pescara Bad Boys www.tifonet.com/free/badboys85
Pisa Gruppo Galleria www.tifonet.it/free/ggpisa
Pro Patria Skinheads www.oocities.org/Colosseum/Lodge/1749
Pro Sesto Ultras http://members.it.tripod.de/ups99
Salerno Viking Guerrieri www.mctl.it/viking
Sampdoria Ultras Tito Cucchiaroni www.oocities.org/Colosseum/7867
San Dona Ultras www.tifonet.it/free/usd
Siena Fedelissimi www.oocities.org/Colosseum/Lodge/2332
Spezia Ultras www.tifonet.it/spezia/us74
Teramo Devil's Korps www.tifonet.it/free/devils
Ternana Ultras www.tifonet.it/ternana/ultrasternana
Torino Granata Korps sez. Milano www.oocities.org/colosseum/sideline/9812
Torres Sassari Indians www.fortunecity.com/olympia/akabusi/304/index.html
Udineze Friulani al seguito www.tifonet.it/free/friulanialseguito
Venezia mestre Ultras Unione www.tifonet.it/free/ultrasunione
Vireggio Ultras Fighters www.tifonet.it/free/ufv1984
Vicenza Vigilantes www.vicenzamercato.com/vigilantes
Brigate N.A. Atalanta www.tifonet.it/atalanata
Mentalita Ultras Brescia http://members.xoom.it/brescia1911
Ultras Catanzaro www.oocities.org/colosseum/field/6220
Atalanta Bergame Stockolm Atalanta FanClub http://hem.passagen.se/atal
BRIGATA ULTRA' PERUGIA www.tifonet.com/bupg
Ritagli Ultra http://members.tripod.it/ritagliultra
A.C.FIORENTINA ULTRA VECCHIA GUARDIA http://members.tripod.com/~ACF/ultrastore.html
Welcome to Ultras World http://utenti.tripod.it/giovroma/ultras.htm
Ultra Materiali Uhttp://members.xoom.it/UBS
Calcio Fans www.calciofans.com
NOCS MESSINA 1983 www.tifonet.it/free/nocsmessina

 NETHERLAND 

NAC B-Side Rats www.bsiderats.nl
FC Den Bosch Fanatics http://go.to/fcdbfanatics
F-Side4ever www.f-side4ever.com/
Heerenveen Cross-Side (Photopages) www.oocities.org/cross_side_2000/
Heerenveen Cross-Side (Official) www.oocities.org/Colosseum/Court/1336/
SC Heerenveen Fanatics http://beam.to/scheerenveen
Ajax Hardcore Supporters www.oocities.org/Colosseum/Court/3514
Replay to Ajax http://members.xoom.com/replay73
Den Haag hools www.oocities.org/Colosseum/Stadium/3763/
Ajax Tribute http://pages.hotbot.com/sports/ajaxtribute/index.html
Ajax Amsterdam http://members.xoom.com/hooligans/dome/
Feynoord Rotterdam http://members.tripod.com/~feyenoord_2
MVV Maastrich http://members.xoom.com/Angel_Side
Z-Side Worldwide www.members.tripod.com/z-side/default1.htm
Green White Army Groningen http://members.tripod.lycos.nl/kinne_2/index.html
Den Haag Haagse Jongeren Kern www.move.to/HJK
Tukker Terror http://members.tripod.com/~tukker_terror/
Ultras Castricum http://huizen.nhkanaal.nl/~ultras/
FC Den Haag North Side www.oocities.org/Colosseum/Midfield/8739/index2.html
FC Den Haag www.come.to/fcdenhaag/
North Side Boys (Haarlem) http://come.to/northsideboys
Den Bosch http://members.home.nl/m-side/indexn.htm
PSV www.oocities.org/Hollywood/Lot/5167/
PSV Oostfront www.stichtingoost.com/
Hooligan Ultra Homepage http://members.tripod.com/~ultrahool/huh.htm
NAC Vak G http://members.tripod.com/~VakG_Breda/
SCF Foto Page http://start.at/SCF
Nightmare LWD http://members.xoom.com/nightmarelwd
Feijenoord Fanatics Site http://members.xoom.com/_XOOM/feyesite/index.htm
Go Ahead Eagles www.oocities.org/Colosseum/Bleachers/6200/
South Side Arnhem http://members.xoom.com/edefrontaal/
NEC http://surf.to/nec
FC Groningen - Aston Villa Connection http://members.tripod.lycos.nl/Poll/index.html
Haarlem http://wembley.fortunecity.com/den/205/main.htm
Dordrecht '90 www.oocities.org/Baja/Canyon/2516/index.htm
Willem II www.oocities.org/Colosseum/3372
Utrecht Bunnickside www.oocities.org/fcu_bunnikside
Sparta http://members.tripod.lycos.nl/spartahoogvliet
PSV (Eindhoven Hooligans) http://listen.to/eindhovenhooligans
NEC Fans www.oocities.org/Yosemite/Cabin/1932/
Graafschap Spin Side http://listen.to/SpinSide
EVV Eidhoven Def-Side http://listen.to/evvhools
EVV Def-Side www.oocities.org/evv_eindhoven/
EVV Fanatics (DEF-Side) http://listen.to/evv_fanatics
Haarlem North-Side Casuals www.angelfire.com/nf/northside/index.htm
FC Utrecht links www.oocities.org/bornefcu/
FC Utrecht is Art http://jump.to/utreg
The Ajax Star - independent fanzine www.euronet.nl/users/pi_alfa/tas.htm
Breda Hooligans www.bredahooligans.com/
Lunatic News http://users.bart.nl/~lunatics/explorer/ie.htm
Cambuur Fanatics http://come.to/Cambuur_Fanatics
Roda JC North-Side Casuals http://come.to/nsc
Go Ahead Eagles www.twello-madness.com/
Riots On-Line www.oocities.org/riostonline/index2.html
Willem II Outside Mafia http://go.to/osm187

 BELGIUM 

Gent Buffalo Girls www.buffalogrrrls.com
Anderlecht K4 Casuals http://k4army.webjump.com
Blok 16 Racing Mechelen http://members.tripod.com/~Hombeek
Mighty BXL Boy's www.oocities.org/Colosseum/Stands/2974
Anti-Kakker http://members.tripod.com/~antikakker/
Namur Firm http://go.to/ncf99
Antwerp http://members.tripod.lycos.nl/antwerp/html6
Belgian West Ham Utd fans site www.oocities.org/~achof/
FC Brugge Blue Army http://members.tripod.com/~fcbruges/fcbfans.html
White Army Charleroi http://altern.org/whitearmycharleroi/
Standard Hell-Side www.oocities.org/hellsideultra
KSC Hasselt Q-Side http://users.pandora.be/Kristof.Baudewyn/qmain.htm
Aalst Black Side www.oocities.org/blackwans
Bruges Brondby Hool Front http://bbhf.tripod.com/index1.htm
Hooliganisme in Belgie http://inf4serv.rug.ac.be/~wsteeman/

 GERMANY 

Eastside Bremen http://www.eastside-bremen.de/
Kategorie C (musicband) www.kc-die-band.de
Match Live www.match-live.de
Ultras Frankfurt www.oocities.org/Colosseum/Lodge/8016
Commando Ultra Nero-Verde http://come.to/commando
Hansa Rostock www.andi.de.gs
Info's Uber Hooligans www.randale.istcool.de
Kategorie C http://members.xoom.com/kategorie_c
Hooligans de das online www.hooligans.de
Hooligans Deutschland www.oocities.org/Colosseum/Lodge/8126/main.htm
DEGERLOCH ON TOUR www.dot96.de
Block 5 http://members.xoom.com/block5/index.html
Darmstadter Lilien www.lilienfans.de
Commando Cannstatt http://members.aol.com/ccannstatt
Michael's TSV 1860 Munich Supporterpage www.ultras1860.de
Munichmaniacs www.wugnet.baynet.de/mitglieder/munichmaniacs
Club Nr.12 (Bayern) www.oocities.org/Colosseum/Park/2137
Red Munichs www.informatik.tu-muenchen.de/~barth/red-munich.html
AUSWARTSSIEGen www.auswaertzsiegen.de
Lahner Home Pages http://user.bene-online.de/htlahner
Vfb lubeck www.vfb-supporters.de
Ultras Nuernberg www.frankenstadion.de/ultras-nuernberg
St Pauli WestBrigade http://mitglied.tripod.de/~West_Brigade/index.htm
Rot-Weiss Essen - The Red Side of Life www.rwe.purespace.de/index.htm
SC Preuben Munster Supporters Havixbeck www.muenster.de/~hw
Hannover96 Ultras www.vmh.de.cx
Weekender Warriors TSV 1860 Fan-Club www.fan-shirts.de
Fan Family - The home of Ultras www.fanfamily.de

 FRANCE 

Olimpique Marseille www.webstore.fr/webabonnes/oreggia/ultras.htm
PSG Boulognes Boys www.chez.com/boulogneboys
Paris SG. www.multimania.com/cigognes/sommaire2.htm
Ultra Supporters http://perso.wanadoo.fr/ultra.sup
Urban Service (FC Nantes hooligans) www.oocities.org/Colosseum/Bench/2944
Yenkees - Marseille www.oocities.org/Colosseum/9644/yankee.html
St Etienne Magic Fans www.multimania.com/mf91/index.htm
Gren' Ultras www.mygale.org/04/gu95
Bordeaux Devils www.multimania.com/devilsbx
Ultra Marines Bordeaux www.ultramarines.com
Ultras Auxerre www.aja.tm.fr/ultras.htm
Ultras Olimpique Marseille www.alpes-net.fr/~cduclos
Commando Ultra '84 www.olympien.com/ultras
Strasbourg Ultras www.chez.com/ub90
Section Cigogne - PSG www.mygale.org/11/cigognes
Bad Gones - Lyon www.citeweb.net/badgones
Nice Brigade Sud www.webstore.fr/webabonnes/ogcn/index.htm
Sochaux Les Ultras Roars 99 www.ifrance.com/JEUPSY
Lorient Merlus Ultras www.multimania.com/pstephan/lorient/mu/index.html
100% Ultras, 100% Tifo www.chez.com/supporter/index1.htm
Rudeboi www.rudeboi.fr.st
On the Pitch www.multimania.com/grossetige
Yellow Flight (F.C. Nantes) http://yflight.ifrance.com

 SWITZERLAND 

Section Grenat - Ultras Servettiens http://sc2a.unige.ch/~donzel/SECTION-GRENAT/
Ultras FC Sion www.mygale.org/07/ultrafcs/index.html/
Commando Ultras 88 Lugano www.oocities.org/Colosseum/Ring/2083/
Lugano Armata http://website.lineone.net/~view3///www.tifonet.it//free//armatalugano
Independent site of Swiss Ultras www.oocities.org/ultra_ch/
Blue and White Bulldogs http://members.tripod.de/GC_bulldogs/
Ravens Basel www.ravens.ch/
Freaks Association Basel www.freaks-basel.ch/
Ultras Grasshoppers http://members.tripod.de/ULTRAS_GC/
St. Gallen Green-Fires www.green-fires.xodox.ch/
Ultras all over the World www.ultras.ch/

 SWEDEN 

Aik Hoolies http://gnaget.freeservers.com/
Ultras Helsingborg http://fly.to/ultras.hbg
Hooligans online http://user.tninet.se/~bwp558n/online/
Hooligan legalization movement www.oocities.org/Colosseum/Park/8770/
Black Army www.blackarmy.se/multimedia/index.html
Ultras Sweden www.oocities.org/Colosseum/Field/2390/index.htm
Swedish Hooligans www.oocities.org/Vienna/2537/NZU.HTM
Swedish Hooligans 2 www.oocities.org/colosseum/loge/3392/
Thule Ultras - Hammarby IF www.astrakan.hgs.se/~smurf/
Hooligan Links www.oocities.org/Colosseum/Stadium/8587/
Black Army Stockholm www.blackarmy.se/
Bajen Viking http://come.to/Bajenviking
AIK Hoolies www.oocities.org/Colosseum/Arena/1026/
Green and White Ultras http://hem.passagen.se/menace/index.html
Tifo Support Scandinavia http://hem.passagen.se/tss79/
Ultras Tifosi http://user.tninet.se/~yrn798c/tifo/
G.O.T.T. http://gott.angelz.net./
Tifo Hooligans www.son.edu.stockholm.se/~sp98hebk/

 NORWAY 

OI&Vold - Valerenga supporter site www.angelfire.com/va/OlVold/
Valerenga of Oslo fan site http://zap.to/viftifo/
Valerenga Casuals http://engacasuals.homestead.com

 FINLAND 

Standin Place Hooligans http://members.tripod.com/~sph_home/index.htm

 AUSTRIA 

Austria Salzburg http://welcome.to/svaustria
Grezer Sturmflut www.oocities.org/Colosseum/Pressbox/7190/
Green White Spirit http://sport.freepage.de/gwspirit/
SV Austria Salzburg www.gen.sbg.ac.at/austria
Ultras Rapid www.oocities.org/Colosseum/Stadium/4113/
Elroy's Salzburg Homepage www.miess.com/austria

 DENMARK 

South Side www.oocities.org/Colosseum/Rink/4755/
Brondby Support www.bif-support.dk/
Ultra White Pride www.oocities.org/Colosseum/Court/8546

 CZECH REPUBLIC 

Sparta Prague Hooligans www.mujweb.cz/www/Brigade
Sigma Fans http://web.iol.cz/sigmafans
Czech Hooligans www.hooligans.cz /

 POLAND 

LKS Lodz Ultras www.kki.net.pl/~lks1908/
Legia Warschau www.kki.net.pl/legiawaw/
LKS Lodz http://zskl.p.lodz.pl/~robin/
Hooligans Friendship and Enemies www.kki.net.pl/legiawaw/hools.htm
Ultra's Widzew www.wsinf.edu.pl/~piestrt/ultras.htm
A Polish Hooligan Page http://members.tripod.com/~rzeznik/index.html
Szalikowcy www.oocities.org/szalikowcy

 HUNGARY 

Hungarian Ultras http://free.netlap.hu/hungarian-ultras/
Hooligans from Hungary www-rohan.sdsu.edu/home/cbalogh/
3 Felido http://w3.datanet.hu/~felido3/
Hungarian Ultras and Hooligans www.fortunecity.com/wembley/goodison/169/
Debrecen Ultras www.dvsc.hu/ultra.html
Wild West Gyor http://members.tripod.com/~wildwestgyor/
Vasas Fanpage www.nexus.hu/avh/
Ultra Red Alert www.extra.hu/red-alert/
Great GreenTernet Group http://rumcajsz.sch.bme.hu/ggg/index2.html
Nuova Guardia - Kispest www.extra.hu/guardia
Ferencvaros fansite www.nexus.hu/ftc1
Torcida's Ferencvaros page www.extra.hu/torcida
Green Devils www.extra.hu/greendevils
Ultra Korps http://free.netlap.hu/korps/index.htm
Ultras Klan www.extra.hu/uklan
       ROMANIA 
Dinamo Bucharest http://ultrasdinamo.hypermart.net

 UKRAINE 

Mateza ULTRAS

www.crimea.com/~mateza
FC Vorskla - Poltava www.fcvorskla.poltava.ua

 RUSSIA 

Spartak Moscow www.oocities.org/Pentagon/2679/
Ultra News www.russianet.ru/~alex/un/index2.htm
Red White Spider www.fanats.com/index-eng.html
Asmaral www.football.ru/asmaral/fans.htm
Ultra News (English version) http://un.fanats.com/

 BOSNIA 

The Maniacs

www.themaniacs.cjb.net

 CROATIA 

Bad Blue Boys - Dinamo Zagreb http://nogomet.com/bbb/
Torcida - Hajduk Split http://torcida.freeservers.com/
Armada - Rijeka http://nogomet.com/armada/
Zagreb's Bad Blue Boys http://public.srce.hr/~dspahija/

 SERBIA 

United supporters forum www.navijaci.cjb.net
Meraklije Nis www.angelfire.com/music3/screamdevils/main.html
Partizan Belgrade Fans http://partizan.net
Partizan Belgrade Fans www.juzni-front.net/
United Force 1987 - FC RAD Belgarde http://unitedforce1987.cjb.net
Red Star Belgrade Ultras www.delije.net /
Delije on the Internet  www.oaza.co.yu/sport/delije

 SLOVENIA 

Green Dragons www.oocities.org/Colosseum/Track/3369/index.html
Viole Maribor http://come.to/viole

 PORTUGAL 

Juve LEO New York http://juveleo.online.pt/
Ultra Fanzine web site www.tifonet.it/free/ultra/ingles.htm
Ultras Viseu www.oocities.org/colosseum/9164
Juventude Leonina http://194.65.86.130/copacabana/1310/juveleo.html
Ultras Insane - Guimares www.terravista.pt/enseada/1231/

 SPAIN 

Atletico Madrid Frente www.oocities.org/Colosseum/9753
Brigadas Espanol www.mentalitaultras.com/oldweb/brigadas.html
Boixos Nois Barca www.oninet.es/usuarios/carloskf/
Barcelona Grada Jove www.oocities.org/Colosseum/6125
Orgullo Vikingo Real Madrid Supporters http://come.to/orgullo
Real Madrid Ultras Sur www.oocities.org/Colosseum/Field/7710
Ultras Sanse www.tifonet.it/free/ultrasanse/index.html
Supporters Sur Ultras Betis www.arrakis.es/~sgsbetis/
Super Hincha www.oocities.org/Colosseum/Pressbox/3132/
RMCF hool pictures http://teleline.terra.es/personal/ov1992/gal4.htm
Frente Leones www.oocities.org/frenteleones

 ARGENTINA 

La Hinchada www.sanlorenzo.com.ar/hinchade.htm

 USA 

Washington Screaming Eagles www.screaming-eagles.com/
Miami Fusion FC Supporters Site www.lasur.cjb.net/
River Ratz - Colorado Rapids www2.csn.net/~danzirin/rapids/
Gusset Hunters USA www.oocities.org/Colosseum/Loge/4076
Ultras Galacticos www.soccerstar.com/ultras-galacticos
Chicago Ultras http://world-wide-glide.com/chicago/ultras/
Metro Southend Supporters Group www.empiresc.com/
Metro Northend www.adoce.com/
Metro - A Kick in the Ass Fanzine www.members.tripod.com/tomathon/