The First Age - Age of Creation
Thus the world is born, and every living thing that treads upon it.

The Second Age - Age of the Fallen
Snaka's rebellion steals from the wolves their magic and their gods, and for an age they live on their own.

The Third Age - Age of Redemption
Hailed by a soothsayer, gods come back into the world, bringing the magic with them.

The Fourth Age - Age of Prosperity
Nation rise into glory and power, pillars of benevolence and peace.

The Fifth Age - Age of Discord
The Bloodbound Five come into the world, and chaos reins.

The Sixth Age - Forsaken Age
Not that the gods forsake their people, but they forsake the gods.

The Seventh Age - Destruction
And that will be an end to all things.

venture into the beginning of the end