WITW SISTER CHAPTER ADDRESSES

(WITW has 49 Chapters, 780 members total, of which 90 are associates. This number does not include the members from Norway, Sweden, and The Netherlands)

3/14/01 update

Akron

PO Box 7262

Akron, OH 44306

Tina Bond:

Billsnt@worldnet.att.net

Bay Area

PO Box 273332

Tampa, FL 33688

Patti Calderoni: redtailrider@mindspring.com

Chapter Website: http://wheels883.home.mindspring.com/witw

Black Rose

PO Box 273332

Pleasant Valley, NY 12569

Sharlet Moyer

Dame Yankees

PO Box 99

Londonderry, NH 03053

Shar Turrisi:

HDSundance@aol.com

Dangerous Curves

4815 Seaburg Rd.

Zephyrhills, FL 33541

Gail Frye:

Sled74@email.msn.com

Chapter Website: http://communities.msn.com

Denim Damsels

PO Box 725

Oakforest, IL 60452

Robin O'Connor:

Witwdamsel@aol.com

Desert Curves

PO Box 33342

Reno, NV 89533

JoAnn Suneson: Thelynnsnv@aol.com

Diamond Roses

PO Box 122

Brandy Station, VA 22714-0122

Jeanne Placon:

HDGirlee@aol.com

Chapter Website:

http://www.home.earthlink.net/~jplacon

Dream Riders

7300 Fair Oak Rd

Oakwood, OH 44146

Marge Botten:

Dreamrider55@yahoo.com

Chapter Website: http://www.oocities.com/MotorCity/Boulevard/5451/dreamriders.html

Edmonton

Box 47160 62 Edmonton Centre

Edmonton AB Canada T5J 4N1

Doris Maron:

Witwedmonton@telusplanet.net

Chapter Website: http://www.telusplanet.net/public/cmjohans/

Empowered Sisterhood

PO Box 633

St. Cloud, MN 56302-0622

Sandy Bredesan:

Nelsonm@fallsnet.com

 

Fault Line Riders

PO Box 641896

San Jose, CA 95164

Jodie Tice:

ticeis@earthlink.net

Chapter Website: http://home.earthlink.net/~ticeis/witw.htm

Free Spirits

27 Northcrest Acres

Lebanon, PA 17046

Rosie Riselavato:

Rorizz@cybergap.net

Great Lakes

35717 Ensign Dr.

Sterling Hgts, MI 48312

Joan Karazia:

SSJWoods@aol.com

 

 

Great Plains

PO Box 190

Sioux Falls, SD 57101

Mary Bowman

Chapter Website: http://www.qro.com/~witw

 

Green Mt. Spirit

279 Parker Hill Rd.

Pittsford, VT 05763

Christine Giddings:

Appie@vermontel.com

Heart Of Illinois

PO Box 827

Mackinaw, IL 61755

Shelly Young

Iron Angels

116 Woodland Ave.

Reading, PA 19606

Krissy Dierolf:

Krissydie@aol.com

Iron Eagles

PO Box 2

Sabillasville, MD 21780

Gail Plemmons

Jersey Girls

PO Box 5145

Deptford, NJ 08096

Debbie Ennis:

Feather@uscom.com

Kajun Kats

PO Box 13

Cullen, LA 71021

Kathey Day:

KAT111@sprhill.net

Ladies Of Chrome and Leather

34763 Farm Rd.

Wildomar, CA 92595

Dee Quinn:

Djhugbld@pe.net

Chapter Website:

http://www.rhythmandCruise.com/wiwmain.htm

Lady Hawks

12340 Los Osos Valley Rd.

San Luis Obispo, CA 93405

Janice Hadsell:

Janiceccl@aol.com

Las Vegas Chapter

535 Tabonty Ave.

Henderson, NV 89015

Linda Abbott:

Labiker@prodigy.net

Long Island Chapter, Inc.

PO Box 415

Stony Brook, NY 11790

Joyce L. Ehlich:

Joisea@aol.com

Chapter Website:

http://www.oocities.com/Wellesley/8149

Milwaukee Area

PO Box 270512

West Allis, WI 53227-0512

Peggy Zeeb:

Peggyrosezeeb@juno.com

Chapter Website: http://members.xoom.com/witwmil

Morning Star

PO Box 603

Palmyra, PA 17078

Maryellen Snyder:

Fluffybluepossum@aol.com

The Netherlands

P/a Post Apart 6008

4300LP Zierkikzee

The Netherlands

Sophia Platjouw:

Witwnl@zeelandnet.nl

Chapter Website:

http://people.zeelandnet.nl/number/index.htm

 

Northen Women

PO Box 263

Tangent, OR 97389

Heidi Lauby:

WITWNW@PROAXIS.COM

Norway

Flatevad 5

Ulset, Norway 5095

Jenny Ulland:

Guhusdal@online.no

Nutmeg

34 Elm Street

Ansonia, CT 06401

Sue Finley

Nuts & Bolts

101 W. Grant Hwy

Marengo, IL 60152

Kathy Kunzman:

Vqtt@mc.net

Ocala

10320 S.W. 81st Terrace

Ocala, FL 34481

Nancy Ihasz:

Nihasz@fl.freei.net

Ocean Thunder

PO Box 731

Willars, MD 21874

Cathy Hall:

Oceanthn@intercom.net

Palm Springs

PO Box 112

Palm Desert, CA 92261

Ondie Towne:

Modinc2001@yahoo.com

Chapter Website:

Http://www.witw-oceanthunder.org

 

 

Queen City Chapter

10B Boyd Rd.

Derry, NH 03038

Debbie Haggerty:

Mobiledeb@hotmail.com

Riding Divas

PO Box 252

Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Jane Geisler:

JDIVA25227@aol.com

Chapter Website:

http://Ridingdivas.homestead.com

 

 

 

 

 

River City

4440 Reycraft Dr.

Sacramento, CA 95841-4410

Gina Garcia

Rocky Mountain

PO Box 3531

Winter Park, CO 80482-3531

Gloria Murray:

L.Pescador@compuserve.com

Saginaw

716 N. Woodbridge

Saginaw, MI 48602

Jackie Brennan:

Bondinn007@aol.com

Shiftin' Sisters

PO Box 196

Nedrow, NY 13120

Linda Cobb:

FrogTwang@a-znet.com

Sisters of the Moon

PO Box 7683

Madison, WI 53707

Lauranne Bailey:

Bbettywitw@aol.com

Chapter Website:

http://thunder.prohosting.com/~witw/sotm

Smoky Mt. Thunder

PO Box 15372

Asheville, NC 28813

Gale Collins:

Nchogmom@aol.com

Susquehanna Valley

PO Box 61791

Harrisburg, PA 17106-1791

Mary Ann Fetrow

Toledo

PO Box 8392

Toldeo, OH 43605

Becky Brown:

WITWUSA@aol.com

Chapter Website:

http://hometown.aol.com/witwtoledo/index.htm

 

 

United Riders

212 Sitting Bull Rd.

Alpena, MI 49707

Susan Maskell

Wild Cats

Unnerstad Gard

Nmorrkoping, Sweden 605 91

Malin Svensson:

Witw-scand@telia.com

Wind Dancers

2040 Orchard Ave.

Grand Junction, CO 81501

Deana Miller

Windy Roads

PO Box 91

Lombard, IL 60148

Deo Velez:

Mamita10@aol.com

Women on Wings

PO Box 2093

Fairfield, IA 52556

Angela Slonaker:

Womenonwings@oocities.com

 
     

 

WITW INTERNATIONAL OFFICERS

President

Gale Collins - Smoky Mountain Thunder

Nchogmom@aol.com

Vice President/Safe Mileage

Peggy Zeeb - Milwaukee Area

Ldybkr@dangerous-minds.com

Secretary/WEB Goddess

Lauranne Bailey - Sisters of the Moon

Bbettywitw@aol.com

Treasurer/Founder of WITW

Becky Brown - Toledo

WITWUSA@aol.com

Canadian Administrator

Lin Litousky - Edmonton

Llitousk@memland.com

Newsletter Editor

Heidi Lauby - Northern Women

Witwnw@proaxis.com

M/C Rights Coordinator

CJ Vroman - Toledo Chapter

Motorcat@aol.com

Maintenance Coordinator

Jasmine Bluecreek - Rocky Mountain

Safety Coordinator

Judy Turkus - Las Vegas

Eponychium@aol.com

[Home]

 

 

 

1