Whitdove59's Home Page
Welcome to my page

dove

About Me
Hello, I am a wife, mother, and grandmother. I have a very loving husband of 41 years. I have one sister and two brothers, 3 wonderful children, 6 beautiful grandchildren, and I also have one very loveable brother in-law. I am an animal lover. I had a very loving cat who was bottlefed from birth named Loverboy who unfortunately passed away some time ago :-(. I miss him and I will remember him always. I have two adorable male cats now who rule the house their names are Rusty and Jr. I love them dearly they are my pride and joy they go everywhere I go when i'm home.

My Hobbies & Interests
My hobbies and interests include Genealogy, Travel, Collecting Beanie Babies, Rocks, Gems, Shells, and Coins. I also like to Bowl, Swim, Work, & Play on my computer.

Pictures Of My Family

My Granddaughters: Sammantha & Shyanne

granddaughters


My Grandson: Eric

Eric


My Husband & Grandkids: (Front) Sammantha, Husband, Shyanne, (Back) Shawn, Dustin & Eric

Husband & Grandkids


My Kitty: Loverboy

Loverboy


My Granddaughter: Shyanne

Shyanne


My Grandson: Marcus

Marcus


My Grandson: Austin

Austin


Favoite Webpages I Visit a lot!
My Husband's Webpage
My Daughter's Geocities Webpage
My Son-In-Law's Webpage
The Offical Roy Rogers & Dale Evans Webpage
Ty-The Offical Beanie Baby Webpage
Beanie Mom's Webpage
The Basket Collector's Emporium

Yahoo Links
Yahoo!
Yahoo Chat!
Yahoo Games!
Yahoo Auctions!
Yahoo Finance!
Yahoo Travel!

Please feel free to give me your opion of this page e-mail me at:
WhtDov55@aol.com

Thank you for visiting my webpage please visit it again. Please; before you go sign my guestbook I will apreciate it very much if you do!

Sign My Guestbook
View My Guestbook

This page was last updated on April 10, 2006