Next Previous Contents

7. Miscellany

7.1 Acknowledgements

Kari Hurtta <kari.hurtta@fmi.fi> co-developed the original MIME parsing code back in the ELM-ME days.

The following people have been very helpful to the development of Mutt:

Vikas Agnihotri <vikasa@writeme.com>,
Francois Berjon <Francois.Berjon@aar.alcatel-alsthom.fr>,
Aric Blumer <aric@fore.com>,
John Capo <jc@irbs.com>,
Liviu Daia <daia@stoilow.imar.ro>,
David DeSimone <fox@convex.hp.com>,
Nickolay N. Dudorov <nnd@wint.itfs.nsk.su>,
Michael Finken <finken@conware.de>,
Sven Guckes <guckes@math.fu-berlin.de>,
Mark Holloman <holloman@nando.net>,
Andreas Holzmann <holzmann@fmi.uni-passau.de>,
Byrial Jensen <byrial@image.dk>,
David Jeske <jeske@igcom.net>,
Christophe Kalt <kalt@hugo.int-evry.fr>,
Felix von Leitner (a.k.a ``Fefe'') <leitner@math.fu-berlin.de>,
Brandon Long <blong@fiction.net>,
Jimmy Mäkelä <jmy@flashback.net>,
Lars Marowsky-Bree <lmb@pointer.in-minden.de>,
Thomas ``Mike'' Michlmayr <mike@cosy.sbg.ac.at>,
David O'Brien <obrien@Nuxi.cs.ucdavis.edu>,
Clint Olsen <olsenc@ichips.intel.com>,
Park Myeong Seok <pms@romance.kaist.ac.kr>,
Thomas Parmelan <tom@ankh.fr.eu.org>,
Ollivier Robert <roberto@keltia.freenix.fr>,
Thomas Roessler <roessler@guug.de>,
Roland Rosenfeld <roland@spinnaker.rhein.de>,
Allain Thivillon <Allain.Thivillon@alma.fr>,
Gero Treuner <gero@faveve.uni-stuttgart.de>,
Ken Weinert <kenw@ihs.com>

7.2 About this document

This document was written in SGML, and then rendered using the sgml-tools package.


Next Previous Contents 1