Phone/Email List
WOOD PARK PHONE LIST
Phone Legend: 856 unless otherwise stated; w-work phone; b-beeper; c-cellular; (cin) denotes Cinnaminson resident
Ahn Woo   609-608-9166    
Allen Maureen            234-1615   c-609-220-0627 weshorse@aol.com
Annussek Rich                         665-5359    sea6@prodigy.net
Annussek Sandy                       665-5359    sea6@prodigy.net
Balcerkiewicz Clem                 609-268-2961   c-609-792-4388 
Baran John                                    jbaran1@comcast.net
Barrone Mike       (cin)                    829-0823   w-215-744-6289   
Bauscher Mike                         642-5251   c-609-932-7160  glezman2@comcast.net
Bell Merle                                  829-7311    
Beyranevand Mohammed             829-5188 609-261-100-X210   
Bourapha Vien                          665-9094   c-609 529 4287 bouarapha@hotmail.com
Brown Todd                               609-620-0978  c-732-470-3248  browntod@comcast.net
Burns Sandy                             609-714-0689
Carson Brian                            387-3005    jourcar@aol.com & jourcar@home.com
Chang Owen                            910-0656     ochang_sr@hotmail.com
Cherry Hill Racquet Club               429-1388    
Cillis Etta                           856-235-8558   hrcills@prodigy.net
Collins Mel                          234-8164 w-866-8880 / 800-242-7494 X3052 xmeco1@aol.com
Cosentino Trish           (cin)           829-7364   c-609-636-0457 pacwlc@home.com
Cosky Frank                829-0531 w-234-5440/FAX234-5442 b-738-2744 c-856-220-5604  frank58618@AOL.com
Costelo Cliff                                 662-4555    
Damiani Al                           424-1221 w-663-2444   adamiani1@comcast.net
Davis Robert                             797-6742 w-215-516-7418    Rdavis@nothinbut.net
Deleo Lou                               786-0770
Dimaio Robert           (cin)       786-2862 w-662-0017  c-986-4743  user575614@aol.com
Dombkoski Stephen Jr.        215-535-5653      teen0724@yahoo.com
Dombkoski Terry              215-535-5653    
Dugan Joe                    w-215-988-1981  duganj@dbr.com
Elvert Joanne         (cin)    303-1960 jelvert@comcast.net
Finley Arline                           273-1032   Arline_Finley@excite.com
Finley Bob             (cin)              829-0230 w-829-4266   bobfinley@erols.com
Finley Tom                                273-1032     Thomas_Finley@excite.com
Fresco George         (cin)            856-786-0789     gfresco@aol.com
Genovese Leo                             786-1352    leogeno@juno.com
Gonzalez-Novo Manny                691-0530   c-609-513-0137   novum@eticomm.net
Gottfried Lenny                             273-1165   gottfried21@comcast.net
Green Valley Tennis Club              854-0202    
Guarino Joe             (cin)                 829-9333   jjg311@comcast.net
Hada Stuart  web geocities.com/stuhada    235-9466    stuhada@hotmail.com  web:geocities.com/stuhada
Hancock Scott          (cin)             786-1549      hackers_paradise21@hotmail.com
Harris Anastacia & Larry            609-265-3988                 amgharris@aol.com
Hansen Link                 983-6802 c-609-953-5440 c-609-828-7709 yamahaha@comcast.net or lincolnh@earthlink.net
Hartman Gary               665-1020  w-488-8816  gary_hartman@mindspring.com
Hastings Michael                     w-786-0402 voicemail-1-866-464-4261 mailbox 461-9404  fx-786-3465 Mhast41692@aol.com
Healthplex                     610-328-8700    
Hirsch Susan           (cin)     829-6426    sohirsch@yahoo.com
Johnson, William (Bill) H. (alias "Shoes") 609-747-1709  w-609-771-2882 FX-609-637-5129 wjohnson@TCNJ.EDU or shoes@tcnj.edu
Kissam Maryann E. 439-0343 w-439-1101 c-908-313-5588 FX 439-1090 V-800-788-7777(7233) maryann.kissam@bicworld.com,playfulirish@yahoo.com
Ku Robert                                     747-9696 w-609 324-6803 c-609 865-0600  robku20@aol.com
Leggoe Dennis                              939-4971   c-609-820-5223 Dleggoe@msn.com
Long Terry                                   354-6150    w-(215) 864-6886  longt@whitewms.com
Lu Quang                                     910-9217   c-952-2421 quang_lu@yahoo.com
Lynch Bonnie         (cin)                   786-8067    bklyn315@aol.com
Maclennan Carol                          547-6676    minimac34@aol.com
Maddow Jerald                             841-8095    judge168@yahoo.com
Maxwell Anne                              609-841-8095 maxwellusta@yahoo.com
McCaffery Brett                          461-3066    
McCaffery Kevin                         461-3066   kmccaffery@dscp.dla.mil
McCaffery Sean                          461-3066  
Mcglinn Mike        (cin)                       829-0634 w-616-8902  Ext. 11  c-296-0316  gomcglinn@attractix.net
McGovern Daniel J.                    461-2496 w-215-580-3835 fx-215-580-3982 c-278-4139 danmc14@comcast.net
Moore Christen                              829-3987    queenie258@home
Moorhouse Ray                            764-1126    raymoorhouse@home.com
Morgan Joe             (cin)               829-9665    
Mt. Laurel Racquet Club               234-2990   FX-234-2827 14 Federal St. Mt Laurel, NJ 08054
Ngyuen Sang                                 235-6618    
O'Donnell, Jim                             829-7415        jjodo32@yahoo.com.
Oliverio Ron            (cin)               829-0393     ronolie@dot.com ronolie13@dot.com
Patel Upen                             609-799-7813 w-732-750-9693 FAX732-750-9694 c-609-721-7814
Paul Judy                              609-953-7726    
Paul Vijay                              609-953-7726     tennisfamily@rcn.com
Pennsbury Raquet Club            215-736-1177    
Phay James                              520-4900     jphay967@aol.com
Quigley Tabitha                 609-652-7219  tquigley4@compuserve.com   
Reagan Steve                             346-9119   tra@snip.net 
Rhynard Jim                              256-1840  w-856-881-9230 X 139  c-609-970-4179  jrhynard@comcast.net
Schwartz Sheryl                           234-2605   
Scott Dorothea          (cin)              829-2134  scottpedain@yahoo.com
Sears Peggy                                   215-844-3784    MSears1914@AOL.COM   (Availability may be limited to 4-5 matches)
Shopowalenko Ihor   (cin)    829-1378 also FAX w-215-427-2686 Bus.FAX215-427-1907   ishap@comcast.net
Short Matt               829-4735 w-609-790-6891    short_matt@hotmail.com
Shubic George                                   609-654-7278
Sipp George                                 234-6224    Sipp@erols.com, angelasipp@comcast.net
Slaven Gerry                              482-5359   w-215-952-1999 
Sokolovski Mark                          667-2656    mark_sokol@hotmail.com
Sokolowski Dan                           303-1581    dansoko@comcast.net
Sonoga Anne                          609-560-0264   anne2sonoga@yahoo.com
Sorkin Chuck                                273-1575    
Strong Bill                                bill75@mindspring.com   
Sucharski Lisa          (cin)              786-8302     daisey302@aol.com
Sullivan Betty          (cin)                 829-7539   w-609-267-0700- x1158 c-609-304-9166 sullibs@yahoo.com
Sullivan Jessie                               829-7539     sullivan_jess@yahoo.com
Sullivan Paul                                  829-9042    
Szumski Stan                                    stanszumski@hotmail.com
Taylor Marcus                              783-2340 w-414-4330 b-609-706-7450 mtaylor6@lucent.com
Thein Win Nelson                          608-0926        mgmgnelson@hotmail.com
Thompson Beth                             764-1126   c-609-671-2030 bthompson.vls@medimedia.com
Tumas Joe              (cin)
Vacanti Joe                                  663-3688 
Veterans Park, Hamilton, NJ         609-581-4124  
Welch John                                    235-8588 w-609-639-3114 jwelch143@comcast.net
Zanon Walter                               609-324-2684 w-908-874-1583     h-nonaz86@yahoo.com w-wzanon@cpcus.jnj.com
Ladder Director Info:
Name:    Al Damiani
Phone:    856-424-1221
E-mail: 
adamiani1@comcast.net

Overseeing Committee:
Name:    Frank Cosky
Phone:    856-829-0531
E-mail: 
frank58618@aol.com

Name:    Al Damiani
Phone:    856-424-1221
E-mail: 
adamiani1@comcast.net

Name:    Leo Genovese
Phone:    856-424-1221
E-mail: 
leogeno@juno.com

Name:    Stu Hada
(Website Manager)
Phone:    856-235-9466
E-mail: 
stuhada@hotmail.com

Wood Park Home Page
Wood Park Ladders
    Al Damiani, Wood Park Ladder Director
      
Mission
      
Ladder Rules
      
How to Issue Challenges
Merle Bell Fun Ladder
    Stu Hada, Ladder Director
4.0 USTA Cinnaminson Team Home Page
    Frank Cosky, Stu Hada, Co-captains
      
Wood Park Wall Bangers Summer League
Phone/Email List-All Wood Park Players
Directions to:
Public Courts (Alpha )
Beechwood Ave., Bethel Mill Park (aka Atkinson Memorial Park), Blackwood, Maple-Dawson, Collingswood High School, Eastern High School, Lindenwold High School, Moorestown High School, Pennsauken High School,Pitman (Shertel Park),Ravenwood, Vineland High School, Washington Twsp. High School, Wood Park

Private Clubs (Alpha)
Cherry Hill Racquet Club, Green         Valley Tennis Club, HealthPlex, Mt.     Laurel Racquet Club, Pennsbury         Racquet Club, Riverton Country         Club Courts, Riverwinds Tennis          Center

If you would like more info on Wood Park call any of the Overseeing Committee listed below.
1