The Life and Times of One Man
The Life and Times of One Man
I Love to build strange and purposeful vehicles and such.  I live in Muskogee, Oklahoma. I have been here the last 24 years and was born in Talequah and lived there for a year.  I am a Operating Engineer and run heavy Equipment.  My life as a whole is very, very blessed in my eyes.  I will soon be taking over a Crane at the Port of Catoosa on Oklahoma.  There I will be unloading Barges and railcars.  I Love my little boy to death.  He is amazing, and so strong.  My other half is a ex. marine so shes crazy, but thats ok, cause thats the way I like her.  My little brother has seizures and is mentally retarded due to the DPT shot you get as a baby for immunizations.  He is 19 years old and I love him very much.  He needs 24 hr. care and when my parents get to old to handle him he will live with me.  I will be damned if I will let him go to a state home or any other home for that matter.  He is one of Gods special children, and I believe he brings blessings on our family.  My parents are caring and devoted to family.  My mother runs a bank and my dad runs a newspaper.  We are getting started on building a golf course, so they can relax a little.   (March 7, 2004)  I am working now with Wilkerson Crane Rental.  It's a good place to be and I will most likely be there a while.  I am building my dream machine 4x4 and my boys growing like crazy.  And thats it for now.
The Love of Your Child is Priceless.
My Favorite Links:
Weight Loss
Rides
Oklahoma Records
Me and my boy
The Man
Name: Jarrod Fry -- bigfry78 on AIM
Email: worldrecord1@yahoo.com