Hello Everyone - Welcome To The Official Shakira Forum CD Cover Competition Website.
< Click Here For The Actual Competition >

This competition was created by FlyerBrazilian.
This site is semi-created by Mistress Meli: The Official Ice_Princess of 1986.

 

Click your preferred name to view their entries:

1. FresaCrema
2. Mistress Meli: The Official Ice_Princess of 1986
3. Mimi
4. Cidrim282
5. shakistrawberry
6. jafbelo22
7. ramon el mejor
8. Roy
9. ShakiraGold
10. deceptacon
11. Shakilla
12. ShakiLaTortura
13. Chococat
14. dani
15. FlyerBrazilian
16. ShakiCrazyArab
17. debbie
18. Jam3s
19. Captin.Cupcake
20. St.R.Shakira
21. annanorn

 

[Latest Update: Thursday, September 11, 2008]
[Update: Wednesday, September 10, 2008]
[Update: Thursday, July 17, 2008]
[Update: Thursday, July 3, 2008]
[Update: Wednesday, June 18, 2008]
[Update: Wednesday, June 4, 2008]
[Update: Saturday, May 31, 2008]
[Update: Wednesday, May 21, 2008]
[Update: Sunday, April 27, 2008]
[Update: Tuesday, April 22, 2008]
[Update: Wednesday, March 26, 2008]
[Updated: Easter Monday, March 24, 2008]
[Updated: Monday, March 17, 2008]
[Updated: Wednesday, March 12, 2008]
[Created: Sunday, March 2, 2008]

1