The Prebend Website Is Currently Under Construction.
We Killed It Because It Was Bollocks.
It Will Be Back Soon With More Nudity And Stupidity Than Ever Before. Thank You For Being Patient

Gav and Steve.


*SHOCK HORROR!!! AN UPDATE!!!!*
UP AND COMING EVENTS:

Sun 9th june - Ultimate Fighting Championship/The Osbournes (Prebend)
Thu 13th June - Ultimate Fighting Championship (Prebend)
Fri 14th June - Trip To Thorpe Park/Spiderman
Sat 15th June - The Return Of Matthew Towers!!!!
Mon 17th June - GIG - Sensefield (The Charlotte, Leicester)
Fri 21st June - GIG - xCanaanx/Sworn In/Seventh Judgement (The Swan, London)
Sat 22nd June - GIG - xCanaanx + 2 more (Reading)
Mon 24th June - GIG - Hatebreed/The Distillers/Sworn In (Underworld, London)
Fri 5th July - GIG - Sworn In (Leicester)
Sat 6th July - GIG - Sworn In (Nottingham)
Wed 17th July - GIG - Simon's Band (The Attic, Leicester) TBC
Sat 17th August - GIG - Vort and Vis Festival (Belgium)
Fri 23rd August - Frightfest Horror Festival (London)
Fri 23rd August - Reading Festival





Who'd have thought?
1