These are our best pictures taken in Canada
Day 1 (Tue,6.7.99) Day 12 (Sat,17.7.99)
Day 2 (Wed,7.7.99) Day 13 (Sun,18.7.99)
Day 3 (Thu,8.7.99) Day 14 (Mon,19.7.99)
Day 4 (Fri,9.7.99) Day 15 (Tue,20.7.99)
Day 5 (Sat,10.7.99) Day 16 (Wed,21.7.99)
Day 6 (Sun,11.7.99) Day 17 (Thr,22.7.99)
Day 7 (Mon,12.7.99) Day 18 (Fri,23.7.99)
Day 8 (Tue,13.7.99) Day 19 (Sat,24.7.99)
Day 9 (Wed,14.7.99) Day 20 (Sun,25.7.99)
Day 10 (Thr,15.7.99) Day 21 (Mon,26.7.99)
Day 11 (Fri,16.7.99) Day 22 (Tue,27.7.99)
!!! More pictures will be added in

The Day Log
July 6 Day 1 , July 7 Day 2 , July 11 Day 6 , July 12 Day 7 , July 13 Day 8 , July 17 Day 12 , July 20 Day 15 , July 21 Day 16 , July 22 Day 17 , July 23 Day 18 , , July 24 Day 19 , , July 25 Day 20 , , July 26 Day 21

The German Group
 Adrian Schwabe Anna-Lena (Anni) SchenckJens LindemannJulian VeyhlKatarina TimmermannMartje Dallmeier - TießenOlaf LangeReima ReinkeSimon Dannenberg

The Canadian Group
 Alex MitchellAndrew BennetBruce MacNicolChris Goodwin  ,  Robert GoodwinChris OrtinGeoff KoelwynJavan Bernakevitch , Jason O´Shea , Nathan Williams ,   Rory MacNicolSteven SampleSteven OrtinTony DiluzioLOU DILUZIO

Home PageBilletingBudgetDayschedule , Camp Photos 1 , Camp Photos 2 , Girls Photos , Transportation Photos , Theme Photos , First Day Photos , White Hat Day Photos , Last Day Photos , Group Photos , The Story Continues , Scout - dictionary , Best Pictures Taken In Canada
The Beddington 199 Barracuda Venturer Company in Calgary, Alberta, Canada
The Leguane Scouts Group in Heide, Germany
1