Zemroc/citymusc
Yahoo!
Yahoo! Photos
Hi, since this is a personal page, (and I'm single), I'll happily cut to the chase.  I'm 5'10", 170, 38 years old.  (I'm trying to keep this site g-rated, so lets just say, about that other thing, it's allllllll good.)  I was born and raised in central Illinois, schooled in Oklahoma, then spent many years living in Florida and New York City.  I moved to Los Angeles in September of 2000.  I come from a large family and have learned to accept my black-sheep status.  (And yes, there might be a wolf under that sheep skin!)  I'm a very masculine, SUV-driving guy.  Being a former professional dancer, I like to stay in shape so I hit the gym about 6 days a week (ugh) for a quick and calculated work-out.  I don't have a ripped abs, but I'm thankful and blessed to (still) be told regularly that I have a great body.
I like to do anything outdoors, I love being active, Ďhate sitting around doing nothing.  I watch very little TV (but always ďmust seeĒ TV).  For me, beaches are for walking on, swimming, or playing volleyball, not for lying on for hours and frying.  I like to hit golf balls at a driving range (not good enough for a course yet... oops, a perfectionist syndrome), and would love to go to a batting cage.  I love sports, but am the master of none.  Yes, I can throw a football the REAL way.  Iím not made of money, but would love to travel.  Iíve never been to Europe (but have been to Japan).  Anything fun, count me in.  Iíve never done drugs, EVER; and have no intention of doing any.  Natural rollercoaster fun, thatís me. 

I am a Christian so Jesus and I do have words.  I was raised Catholic and find my way to a church about once a month.  (I have been through the loop with churches, that's another story.)  Honesty and a big sense of humor are essential; no games here what so ever.

Comedy, music, people, (children), sport, spirituality, and hopefully a little cash for good food, fun, and movies; thatís what itís all about, or at least a good start.  Iím looking for that physical and mental connection, are you?


I come from a family of 6 children, 5 boys and 1 girl.  I am the middle of the 5 boys, my sister is the youngest, and no, she is not spoiled.  I'm lucky to be an uncle 10 times over, and I'm sure there's more to come.  My mother is from Oklahoma and Father from Illinois; both come from big families.  My siblings live all over the country.

Since I am so far away from my family 99% of the year, my friends have become so important to me.  I have made some of the greatest friends over the years, and I thank God for the techno age so I can keep in touch with them so easily.  People are what it's all about.
1