From: "Jimi" 
Newsgroups: rec.games.miniatures.warhammer
Subject: Re: 40K:Rhino, now what?

>In the Q&A Jervis vetoed this. He said that transports can only do that if they
>are vehicles that have transport capability but were not bought as an upgrade
>(i.e. Falcons and Land Raiders). Rhinos and the like can _only_ transport
>the squad they are an upgrade for.

The Q&A is unofficial - when it is published in a GW mag then you can quote
chapter and verse from it!

Until then - use the rulebook/codexes!!

Jimi     :)

ICQ# - 30296614
Website - http://www.harlequin.simplenet.com
Home of the FREE 40k card buildings!
Join the 40k Banner Swap Program!

    Source: geocities.com/area51/crater/8435/rgmw/ngstore

               ( geocities.com/area51/crater/8435/rgmw)                   ( geocities.com/area51/crater/8435)                   ( geocities.com/area51/crater)                   ( geocities.com/area51)