2007 AHPA TOURNAMENT & MEETING SCHEDULE

March 25		Spring Meeting I	Morgan Co Fairgrounds 4-H	I Bldg 1 PM
		League Officers Meeting following regular meeting		
* April	21/22	Atterbury	Dale Catron Classic	(PM)(J)
* May	4/5	Mitchell	Lloyd Grissom Memorial	(C)(PM)
*	12/13	Sheridan	Charlie Ogle Memorial	(PM)
*	19/20	Atterbury	Offard Burkhart Classic	(PM)(J)
*	25/26	Brazil	Mike Rodgers Memorial	[C][PM]
* June	2/3	Tipton	Tipton Horseshoe League	[A][PM]
*	9/10	Spencer	Sweet Owen Classic	[E][PM]
*	23/24	Bloomington	Kenny White Classic	(PM)
* July	7/8	Sheridan	Independence Tournament	(PM)
*	14/15	Atterbury	Ramona Buster Classic	(PM)(J)
*	20/21	Brazil	Edgar Crow Classic	(C)(PM)
*	28/29	Atterbury	Elmer Howard Classic	(PM)(J)
* Aug	4/5	Bloomington	Frank Baldwin Memorial	(PM)(E)
*	11/12	Atterbury	Billy Heaton Classic	(PM)(J)
*	18/19	Spencer	Ted Pacala Classic (Team Event)	(PM)
*	24/25	Mitchell	Wayne Cundiff Memorial	(C)(PM)
* Aug 31/Sept 1				
		Paragon	Buss Kincaid Homecoming	(C)(PM)(T)
	16	Atterbury	AHPA State Championships (Ste	Ch)(PM)(T)
	22/23	Atterbury	AHPA State Championships (St	Ch)(PM)(T)
Oct	20	Atterbury	T.O.C, Youth & Team Tourney	SHIRTS
	21	Atterbury	T.O.C. Elimination Round	(PM)
	28	Rally & Awards	Day Morgan Co. Fairgrounds 4-H l	Bldg 11 AM

AHPA POINT PAYING SANCTIONED EVENT

All starting times are 9 AM 1 PM unless noted (exception: They will start early if the courts are full.)

- (A) Guaranteed 1st, \$20, 2nd \$10 and 3rd \$5
- (C) Friday start time 6:30 PM, Saturday 8 am & 1 PM
- (E) \$11 Entry fee, Will attempt to get extra prize money.
- (J) \$9.50 entry fee, with \$1.50 going to building maintenance.
- (PM) Prize Money.
- (PM&T) Prize Money and Trophies.
- (PM/T) Prize Money or Trophies.
- (StCh) The AHPA Arlo Harris Indiana State Championships is pre-registration only with special starting times, must reside in Indiana.
- (T) Trophies.
 - The entry fee for most tournaments for 2007 is \$8.00.
- Club Secretary will send \$1.00 to AHPA for each entry.