Copyright © 2003-2004-Dallas Stars Rule® Dallas Stars Rule® is no way affiliated with the National Hockey League™

Well, here are the Winners of DSR AWARD YEAR! alot were not pleased with the NHL's picks, i hope you like ours though.

Award: Hart Memorial Trophy (MVP)
Martin St. Louis, Tampa Bay Lightning- picked by: BoardMaster, Sharkbait,Guest, Rattle_Snake 35

Award: James Norris Memorial Trophy (Best Defenseman)
Scott Niedermayer, New Jersey Devils, picked by: BoardMaster, Sharkbait,Turco35,MartyT4Vezina,Rattle_Snake35,DstarsROCK

Award: Vezina Trophy (Best Goaltender)
Roberto Luongo, Florida Panthers, picked by: Turco35,MartT4Vezina,Guest,Raz,

Award: Calder Memorial Trophy (Best Rookie)
Michael Ryder, Montreal Canadiens, picked by: Raz,BoardMaster,Turco35,Guest,DstarsROCK,Rattle_Snake 35, Sharkbait,MartyT4Vezina,

Award: Frank J. Selke Trophy (Best Defensive Forward)
John Madden, New Jersey Devils, picked by: BoardMaster, Sharkbait, Turco35, Raz, MartyT4Vezina, Rattle_Snake 35

Award: Lady Byng Memorial Trophy (Sportmanship)
Brad Richards, Tampa Bay Lightning, picked by: Sharkbait, BoardMaster, Rattle_Snake 35,Guest,DstarsROCK,

Award: Jack Adams Award (Best Coach)
John Tortorella, Tampa Bay Lightning, picked by: Sharkbait, Raz, Guest, Rattle_Snake 35

Thanks to you all you took your time to vote, and we will all see you next season for DSR AWARD YEAR!

but dont worry, we have alot of more activities planned for this off-season.