The novels of the Dahran series - expanded and reedited - are now available for purchase in Adobe Acrobat .pdf format.

Click HERE
for details.

Gerry Taylor
is the author of the following adult novels which have a gay and erotic content.

The Dahran series to-date consists of nine novels which are serialised on the Erotic Gay Stories website on Yahoo Groups

The first trilogy comprises
The Changed Life
The Reluctant Retrainer
The Market Offer.

The second trilogy comprises
The Special Memories
The Dahran Way
The Dahran Rebuttals.

The third trilogy comprises
The Seventh Desert
The Dahran Sands
The Time Line.

FAQs - Frequently Asked Questions

e: GerryTaylor78@hotmail.com
w: Erotic Gay Stories online