The Goodies Episode Guide

Written by Matthew K. Sharp,
Version 1.1
Revised 1 August 1995

A six-part episode guide on the British comedy t.v. program, The Goodies.

This document is copyright (C) 1995 by Matthew K. Sharp, and may not be reproduced publicly in any manner without the permission of the copyright owner. It may be distributed for private usage on the condition that it is done so complete and unaltered.

Table Of Contents

Contents / Introduction / Part 1 / Part 2 / Part 3 / Part 4 / Part 5

Last updated April 6, 1996 by Melinda Casino.

Back to the Cricklewood office.