Using Rhinox Riders in Great Lakes
Warhammer League (GLWL) Events

Rulings Effective September 1, 2008
Following is the Great Lakes Warhammer League’s ruling on how Rhinox Riders may be
utilized in GLWL events. For those unfamiliar with Rhinox Riders, the article was issued
in US White Dwarf #308 (September 2005).
Rulings
1) Only Ogre Kingdoms and Dogs of War armies may field Rhinox Riders.

2) Ogre Kingdoms and Dogs of War armies are limited to fielding one unit of Rhinox
Riders.

3) Rhinox Riders can not benefit from any Gut Magic spells.
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