Letras en Ingles

Live At Wembley '86


1.-One Vision (Queen)
2.-Tie Your Mother Down (May)
3.-In The Lap Of The Gods ... Revisited (Mercury)
4.-Seven Seas of Rhye (Mercury)
5.-Tear It Up (May)
6.-A Kind Of Magic (Taylor)
7.-Under Pressure (Queen/Bowie)
8.-Another One Bites The Dust (Deacon)
9.-Who Wants To Live Forever (May)
10.-I Want To Break Free (Deacon)
11.-Impromptu (Queen)
12.-Now I’m Here (May)
13.-Love Of My Life (Mercury)
14.-Is This The World We Created (Mercury/May)
15.-(You’re So Square) Baby I Don’t Care (Leiber/Stoller)
16.-Hello Mary Lou (Goodbye Heart) (Pitney)
17.-Tutti Fruitti (Penniman/La Bostrie)
18.-Gimme Some Lovin’ (Winwood/Windwood/Davies)
19.-Bohemian Rhapsody (Mercury)
20.-Hammer To Fall (May)
21.-Crazy Little Thing Called Love (Mercury)
22.-Big Spender (Coleman & Fields)
23.-Radio Ga Ga (Taylor)
24.-We Will Rock You (May)
25.-Friends Will Be Friends (Mercury/Deacon)
26.-We Are The Champions (Mercury)
27.-God Save The Queen (Trad. Arr. May)

Queen Network Banner
Member of the Queen Network

Design by : Arnold Productions 1997 - 2003