Letras en Ingles

Made In Heaven


1.-It’s A Beautiful Day (Queen)
2.-Made In Heaven (Freddie Mercury)
3.-Let Me Live (Queen)
4.-Mother Love (Brian May and Freddie Mercury)
5.-My Life Has Been Saved (Queen)
6.-I Was Born to Love You (Freddie Mercury)
7.-Heaven For Everyone (Roger Taylor)
8.-Too Much Love Will Kill You (Brian May)
9.-You Don’t Fool Me (Queen)
10.-A Winter’s Tale (Queen)
11.-It’s A Beautiful Day (reprise) (Queen)

Queen Network Banner
Member of the Queen Network

Design by : Arnold Productions 1997 - 2003