Letras en Ingles

The Game


1.-Play The Game (Mercury)
2.-Dragon Attack (May)
3.-Another One Bites The Dust (Deacon)
4.-Need Your Loving Tonight (Deacon)
5.-Crazy Little Thing Called Love (Mercury)
6.-Rock It (Prime Jive) (Taylor)
7.-Don’t Try Suicide (Mercury)
8.-Sail Away Sweet Sister (To The Sister I Never Had) (May)
9.-Coming Soon (Taylor)
10.-Save Me (May)

Queen Network Banner
Member of the Queen Network

Design by : Arnold Productions 1997 - 2003