Iced Earth is:

Jon Schaffer - Rythm Guitar, Vocals

Randall Shawver - Lead Guitar

Mathew Barlow - Lead Vocals

Brent Smedley - Drums

James Macdonough - Bass Guitar

The band's linup has changed many times through it's brief history, but the current linup is definately the best, and everyone in the band seems willing to stay with the current lineup. To find out more about the members of the band on previous albums, go to the albums and history pages.