A member of United Karma Kagyu Federation of Malaysia (UKKF)

Karma Kagyu
Lineage Transmission
1. Vajradhara
2. Tilopa
3. Naropa
4. Marpa
5. Milarepa
6. Gampopa
7. Dusum Khyenpa
8. Drogön Rechen
9. Pomdrakpa
10.Karma Pakshi
11.Drubtob Urgyenpa
12.Rangjung Dorje
13.Gyalwa Jungtönpa
14.Rolpe Dorje
15.Kachö Wangpo
16.Dezhin Shegpa
17.Rinchen Zangpo 
18.Thongwa Donden
19.Paljor Döndrup
20.Chodrag Gyatsho
21.Sangye Nyenpa
22.Mikyo Dorje
23.Könchog Yenlag
24.Wangchuk Dorje
25.Chökyi Wangchuk
26.Choying Dorje
27.Yeshe Nyingpo
28.Yeshe Dorje
29.Chökyi Döndrub
30.Changchub Dorje
31.Chökyi Jungne
32.Dudul Dorje
33.Chödrub Gyamtso
34.Pema Nyinche Wangpo
35.Thegchog Dorje
36.Lodrö Thaye
37.Khakhyab Dorje
38.Pema Wangchuk
39.Palden Khyentse Öser
40.Rangjung Rigpe Dorje
41.Pema Dhonyö Nyinche
42.Urgyen Trinle Dorje
H.H. The 17th Karmapa
(Present Lineage Holder)

Photo taken at
Vajra-Vidya Varanasi Shreda

H.H. The 14th Dalai Lama
The 9th Thrangu Rinpoche



Dedicated to the impeccable perpetuation of the glorious Kagyu lineage
and to the success of its leaders and followers in accomplishing their commitment
to bring all sentient beings to the state of enlightened awareness.

May all mother sentient beings, boundless as the sky, have happiness and the causes of happiness.
May they be liberated from suffering and the causes of suffering.
May they never be separated from the happiness which is free from sorrow.
May they rest in equanimity, free from attachment and aversion.

Join Our Mailing List