This here guide to The X-Files eps is mainly for new Philes. Or any of ya'll whose missed any. (For a more comprehensive guide I suppose you *could* go to The Official Site) But even if you've seen them all, take a look at what I thought, huh? Have fun eXploring!


Here are the episodes in order (sort of) with titles, what they're about, my personal rating and blurb about what I thought. To view pics from the eps, click on any of the links.

My rating system is as follows:

* = eXempt (I've never seen it)
** = eXtra special
*** = eXceptional
**** = eXcellent
***** -=great eXpectations! (My favorites)

Season One
Season Two
Season Three
Season Four
Seasons five and siX will be here shortly. Please be patient with me!