NHL Team Links

Click on the team to see it's associated links, or select a team from the list and hit go.

Go to team.

Western Conference

Pacific Division

Central Division

Northwest Division

Mighty Ducks of Anaheim

Chicago Blackhawks

Calgary Flames

Dallas Stars

Detroit Red Wings

Colorado Avalanche

Los Angeles Kings

Nashville Predators

Edmonton Oilers

Phoenix Coyotes

St. Louis Blues

Vancouver Canucks

San Jose Sharks

Eastern Conference

Atlantic Division

Northeast Division

Southeast Division

New Jersey Devils

Boston Bruins

Atlanta Thrashers

New York Islanders

Buffalo Sabres

Carolina Hurricanes

New York Rangers

Montreal Canadiens

Florida Panthers

Philadelphia Flyers

Ottawa Senators

Tampa Bay Lightning

Pittsburgh Penguins

Toronto Maple Leafs

Washington Capitals