Ray Charles  w/ Big Band
Tulsa, OK
17 April 99

This recording is plagued by a rhythmic background static on a few of the songs. It's clearly an audience recording so it's not the FM static that hears from time to time; rather, it was more likely introduced by some inconsiderate fool somewhere up the burn chain.

  1. Intro
  2. They Can't Take That Away From Me
  3. If You Go Away
  4. That Thing Called Love
  5. Georgia On My Mind
  6. Eleanor Rigby
  7. Your Cheatin' Heart
  8. I Don't Have A Clue - really, he slurs his way through this song and the words are indecipherable
  9. You Need My Love
10. Instrumental
11. A Song For You
12. All I Ever Need Is You
13. America The Beautiful