Band: Rage Against the Machine
Date: 1/28/99
Location: East Rutherford, NJ
Venue: Continental Airlines Arena
Sound Quality: B+
Source: Audience
Length: 65 minutes (1 disk)


1.  Bulls on Parade
2.  Know Your Enemy
3.  Vietnow
4.  Down Rodeo
5.  Bombtrack
6.  Mic Check
7.  The Ghost of Tom Joad
8.  Bullet in the Head
9.  War Without a Breath
10. Testify
11. No Shelter
12. Freedom
13. Killing in the Name Of

E-mail me at

Return to the cd-r bootleg page