Band: Metallica
Date: 2/8/87
Location: Zwolle, Holland
Venue: Aardshor Festival
Sound Quality: A+
Source: Soundboard
Length: 70 minutes (1 disk)


1.  Master of Puppets
2.  For Whom the Bell Tolls
3.  Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
4.  Ride the Lightning
5.  Bass Solo
6.  Whiplash
7.  The Thing That Should Not Be
8.  The Four Horsemen
9.  Am I Evil?
10. Damage, Inc.
11. Blitzkrieg

Comments: One of the best early Jason shows, perfect soundboard recording.

E-mail me at

Return to the cd-r bootleg page