Band: Metallica
Date: 3/5/83
Location: San Francisco, CA
Venue: The Stone
Sound Quality: B
Source: Audience
Length: 70 minutes (1 disk)


1.  Intro
2.  The Mechanix
3.  Phantom Lord
4.  Jump in the Fire
5.  Motorbreath
6.  No Remorse
7.  Seek and Destroy
8.  Anethesia (Pulling Teeth)
9.  Whiplash
10. Am I Evil?
11. The Prince
12. Blitzkrieg
13. Metal Militia

Comments: Bassist Cliff Burton's first show with Metallica, this show also features Dave Mustaine on guitar.

E-mail me at

Return to the cd-r bootleg page